TinyIMG SEO & Image Optimizer

TinyIMG SEO & Image Optimizer

by TinySEO

SEO image & website speed optimization tool. ALT, PNG to JPG.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 30 reviews


The image optimizer tool was of great assistance. I immediately witness a difference within my website.

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Thanks for the review, glad you were really pleased with the results!

A quick question: What is our app missing as It's a 4/5 review ? You can reply us through our email and we will try help you as much as possible!


This app works pretty good and it is easy to use. The translation to german could be better but if you can speak english this point isn't so bad.

Artistica Labs

I wish the free plan offered something more. However, it works fine and boosted the loading speed of my website

Developer reply

October 27, 2020


Thanks for the feedback!

Which functionality would you like to be offered in the free plan ?

Waiting for your reply on our in-app customer chat!

Suroeste Coffee

Great app! It is easy to use and helps me to improve my site. The pay as yo go option works perfectly for a starting store like mine.

Developer reply

October 13, 2020

Thanks for the review!

Any feedback for us on how we could improve our app ?

Smokey Rooms

It seemed pretty easy hopefully it helps if it does not help in any way I will probably will be deleting it

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Thanks for the feedback! As your images in size are quite great, there were not so many reductions, but your image SEO was improved a lot! Filenames optimized and ALT texts added!

We also messaged you through our customer support. Waiting for your response!


esta aplicacion es buena ayuda mucho en las labores cotidianas y creo que esta un poco cara pero vale la pena

Developer reply

September 26, 2020

¡Gracias por tus comentarios! Si el plan es bastante caro para usted, comuníquese con nuestro servicio de atención al cliente y podríamos hacer un mejor trato para usted, ya que no tiene muchas imágenes.

Vintage Art Shop

Very easy to use and certainly well worth the annual subscription. I would definitely recommend TinyIMG SEO Image Optimizer



BnB Stores

Very nice product, my web site is very fast now.
easy to click easy to speed.
thanks for this app

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for the review! As It's a 4* review, could you tell us how we could improve ?

We messaged you through our customer support chat and are waiting for your reply!

Tip-Top Shaper

I paid for this service so I will try to get the three thousand image optimizations I paid for, which should come soon since it is optimizing new images when I didn't add any new images. However, Shopify is consistent sending me something saying my store is slow and that it hurts sales, this app has not helped even after paying for it. I would not do it again.

After posting the above review, TinyIMG SEO reached out to me in a major way. I must say that customer service is not an issue they have. I changed my rating based on the attentive service they provided once they were aware of my issue. Unfortunately, this app did not help my store, but the staff helped me, and for that, they get a much better rating.

Developer reply

August 27, 2020

The merchant optimized ~ 250 images and the reductions are quite low. Around 2MB only. This happens when the images are already optimized and there is nothing else to do with their size without reducing image quality (which is not advised).

For SEO, we optimize filenames and ALT texts, so there will always be a benefit in this part of our app.

We offered the merchant a full refund and a deep look on their store to provide tips on what could be improved as Shopify is sending them information that something needs to be improved.

Waiting for their reply and hoping to help their store become faster!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3