Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
21. marts 2024

bis jetzt bin ich super zufrieden !!! In so kurzer zeit SEO zu betreiben ist anders denke ich nicht möglich. Top !

Shopma
Tyskland
Cirka en måned bruger appen
TinyIMG svarede 23. marts 2024

Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung! Darf ich fragen, was unserer App fehlt oder wie wir sie verbessern können? Ich habe Ihnen über unseren Kundenchat eine Nachricht gesendet!

20. februar 2024

So far our experience has been Easy and Quick integration with Shopify.

TinyIMG has really been a one stop option (as claimed) for our SEO requirements its been super useful in giving me our team a head start with a more methodical and way faster approach to our efforts.

We have also enjoyed their fast and efficient support team, who have also shared some tips on additional quick wins to implement.

Haven Art Co.
Sydafrika
2 måneder bruger appen
TinyIMG svarede 21. februar 2024

Thank you for the review! I messaged you back on our customer support chat. The features that you thought that we were missing - we have all of that!

Would you mind getting back to us?

14. februar 2024

User Friendly

Shopzetu
Kenya
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
TinyIMG svarede 15. februar 2024

Thank you for the review. Can I ask what our app is missing ? I did not find any information in the review. Would you mind getting back to us in our app customer chat ?

15. marts 2024

so far its going really well. I just introduced TinyIMG a week or so ago. (thats why only four starts because it hasn't been long enough to share real impact) I sent a concerned email regarding billing and got a response instantly from Ian to ease my mind that all was good. I have followed all of the directions given to me and so far everything is simple and easy to follow. I will review again in about 2 months to share any news after everything has been applied and there has been time to create a real impact. fingers crossed!

Naturenspires
Canada
5 dage bruger appen
9. december 2023

ITS AMAZING

HOODIES HOUSE
Pakistan
5 dage bruger appen
Redigeret 27. juli 2020

really useful! It reduces the product pictures which is great. Not sure if it reduces every picture on the website though, for example the ones which are in the page builder landing pages. ( fx. made with Shogun)

HANSEN Garments
Danmark
Næsten 4 år bruger appen
TinyIMG svarede 27. juli 2020

Thanks for the review!

Sadly, but as images on Shogun are not stored in Shopify, we cannot reach and optimize them. I wish we could integrate with Shogun.

3. januar 2021

Great support, im not an expert in SEO and learning alot from this app aswell as enjoying the feeling that im doing things the right way with Tiny IMG SEO app

Face Firma
Storbritannien
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
13. januar 2020

Customer service was friendly and capable to solve my problem. App works as promised. However, there should be a possibility to use more variables than those four currently available, and therefore only four stars. You may count this as 4.5 :)

Classy verkkokauppa
Finland
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
22. september 2020

NICE APP, LOVE IT. THIS APP IT'S SO AWESOME AND EASY TO USE.
I HAVE BEEN USING OTHER APPS AND THIS IS THE BEST

Pet-Luxuriez
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
24. september 2020

Very easy to use and certainly well worth the annual subscription. I would definitely recommend TinyIMG SEO Image Optimizer

Vintage Art Shop
Storbritannien
Cirka 2 år bruger appen