Rezensionen (2.144)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
15. November 2022

Great tool. Major site speed increase from home page and script optimization only. Can't wait to see how well it works when all images are done on product pages.

Knox Medical Technology
Vereinigte Staaten
28 minuten mit der App
Bearbeitet am 15. Februar 2023

We had a really slow speed and wanted to optimize in bulk and this was a great solution. customer service was really good with Simon. I will continue to monitor app and speed but so far so good.

The Cut Buddy
Vereinigte Staaten
27 minuten mit der App
27. August 2020

Really easy to use, within 10 mins all my images were done! Support team were really helpful in answering additional questions I had.
I think I can already see a difference in my sites load time on a mobile.
Thanks

Velvet Rose Home
Vereinigtes Königreich
26 minuten mit der App
13. Oktober 2021

Just started using and so far so good. Spoke with a rep via chat and they were quick to assist and provide recommendations.

GordonCarroll
Vereinigte Staaten
25 minuten mit der App
17. März 2021

Fantastic app and so easy to use. It has reduced my images by 194.2mb. Brilliant! Now I have image alt tags for all my images too. What's not to like?

Multi Photo Frames
Vereinigtes Königreich
25 minuten mit der App
25. Januar 2020

Saves time manually resizing, did my entire shop photos in just a few minutes. Easy, quick, affordable.

Be Inspired UP
Vereinigte Staaten
24 minuten mit der App
11. Dezember 2019

Very simple to use. Super fast support. No reason not to install this and keep it around long term!!

Baby's Mark
Vereinigte Staaten
22 minuten mit der App
5. Dezember 2019

Set up quick, great support, looking forward to the boost in seo and speed, the free plan provides as much as I need.

Shampoo For Dogs
Vereinigte Staaten
22 minuten mit der App
12. Januar 2023

This app made it very easy to increase my store speed for free! Yall should definitely give it a shot.

PhysioCare
Vereinigte Staaten
21 minuten mit der App
12. Oktober 2022

so far so good! Im looking forward to exploring the features with in this app and really improving my store speed!

Meraki Leggings
Vereinigte Staaten
19 minuten mit der App