Avis (2 150)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 mai 2020

Perfect app, it really does the job. In addition, their people may give you a report on your SEO scores and how to improve it.

Rottweilers Shop
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 avril 2023

Super helpful and quick to support their application. The product itself works well, compresses images as expected!

NZ Offroader
Nouvelle-Zélande
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 septembre 2021

I really like this app, works so good. I was not convinced when i bought it but was a good purchase definitely

Feminist On the Road
Irlande
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 décembre 2019

Easy app to use and saved a total of around 360mb! Has made a significant improvement in website loading speed.
Highly recommend.

Lola And Me Au
Australie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 février 2023

They are very good and helpful, if I need help or solution they are here to help, I am pleased. Good job guys, thank you.

BestBargain Norwich
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 octobre 2022

cool muy buena app el traajo q realzia es bueno y optimiza la subida de imagenes ayuda al desempeñp de la tienda

Artesadelia
Mexique
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 mai 2020

Nice app!

Clighton
Danemark
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2023

Application particulièrement efficace, je recommande ! Je viens de mettre en place le lazy loading, j'attends de voir après quelques jours

MiniSteam
France
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 septembre 2021

ho usato questa app per velocizzare il mio sito, sembrerebbe funzionare. La consiglio vivamente a tutti coloro che hanno problemi con la velocità del proprio sito

CottonCloud
France
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TinyIMG a répondu 27 septembre 2021

Grazie per il tuo feedback! Se hai bisogno di ulteriori suggerimenti e trucchi sulla tua velocità, non esitare a contattare il nostro supporto clienti tramite la chat nell'app!

Modifié le 24 septembre 2021

I love this app MOST! THIS IS THE BEST APP I've ever had ! The assistant Julia is very helpful! I appreciate her so much!

Newagecrystal
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application