Avis (2 078)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 août 2020

great app! really got my speed and SEO optimization through the roof. And the support staff really does an amazing job.

Next Haus
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 juillet 2019

I use this app to help me optimize my store. It is quite useful. It is really a great app for my Shopify store.

GeegoDanne
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 juillet 2022

Love this App! I uninstalled another app because I didn't need it after I used this one for a while. Love it! Highly recommend.

The Nichole Collection
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TinyIMG a répondu 14 juillet 2022

Thank you for the amazing feedback!

1 novembre 2022

The app is very easy-to-use and user friendly. It really helped me to improve my page speed and SEO in a very short amount of time. I received help from a very kind support staff member who provided me with recommendations for even better app-usage.

Mission 141
Allemagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 12 mars 2020

Very nice and easy app, very good results. Its absolut worth all the tiny money you have to pay. love it

BTC CLOTHING
Danemark
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2023

App fantastica per velocizzare il sito! Anche col piano gratuito ti consente di fare molti miglioramenti.

Pets On Board
Italie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 mars 2023

Highly recommend this app with great service and prices. Eli has been patient with my poor understanding of how to use this app and very helpful to have such a service. I still have plenty to learn and understand how to fully use this app so looking forward to having more sales.

World Of Decor
Nouvelle-Zélande
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 avril 2023

I recommend this app because, they have a quality customer service with a good sense of professionalism. Martin knew how to bring me the explanations and information necessary for the proper management of the application and my requests.
Thank you MARTIN very nice work, thank you TiNYIMG team

Grey&Matter
France
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 mai 2023

This app has significantly improved the loading speed of my store! All product images appear immediately when I click on an item, and everything scrolls smoothly. In addition, their customer service team is amazing! They helped me set everything up today Thank you very much TinyIMG. Your help means a lot to me!

peach pearl
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 juin 2020

Essential application.
For the service it offers, in my opinion it should be present in every Shopify Store.
Easy to install and use, really compliments

PrepperTown
Italie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application