Avis (2 148)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 décembre 2020

This app is a must have for stores with large inventories. I had over 3700 pictures on my site, which the app optimized in less than 30mins, with instant results. Straight away I was able to see the benefits, with a visible increase in speed, with no...NO loss of quality of my images. Really impresses, thanks so much

The Continent Clothing
Royaume-Uni
31 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
19 janvier 2021

Superb app. Really worked well and so simple. Was recommended to me and no problem doing same for others.

Atlantic Kayaks & Leisure
Royaume-Uni
31 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
4 décembre 2020

Very good app, i have a problem but the customer service resolved as fast as possible. Thank you so much.

Orainac
Maroc
30 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
18 mai 2021

This app is super quick and easy to use. The pay as you go option is a little hard to see, which is probably why there is one bad review, but if you find it it's a super cheap and simple solution. Thanks!

Buddi Limited
Royaume-Uni
30 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2023

I had a perfect experience with Shopify app support. The agents were very responsive and available to help me resolve my issues. They were very professional and knowledgeable, which helped me quickly resolve any issues I had. I highly recommend

BongoBIO
France
30 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 1 mars 2022

I used this app to help increase load times and make my store more fluid, however the app rearranged all photos deleted the originals and the load times are not even better now. No clue why this is rated 4.9 stars. Edit: Customer support is very helpful. I will not be using the app however I must recommend the app just based on the support received.

Hystar
États-Unis
29 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TinyIMG a répondu 1 mars 2022

We managed to get a single response from the merchant and checked the issues they mentioned in the review.

1. Checked variants we got from Shopify and checked the merchants store and all of the variants were re-assigned correctly.
2. We have all backups of the images and offered to restore all of them to the original state. When images are optimized It's only natural that they are replaced with optimized versions. We cannot have the same image as It would have no affect.
3. The loading time increased on pages where the images were optimized. 112 MB reduced from 133 images which is almost 1MB per image and It's an amazing result! It should reflect on the page speed insights in 24-48 hours.

We tried to help the merchant, offered to change all images back to original, offered additional help to further speed up their store as there is quite a few things to improve that would increase speed and sales alongside that.

It's quite sad to see that such cool looking stores with great products leave reviews without contacting us first when It's a 10 minute thing to restore all images and we would provide a lot more that would help the merchant out a lot.

Also to answer why It's a 4.9 star - It should be a 5* average. Our bad reviews are only from customers who are not willing to accept our help. Everyone else is really happy with our product and customer support we provide!

We help people not only increase their site speed and SEO, but provide tips on how to increase sales too!

Edit: Thank you so much for the updated feedback! I hope our tips will help you with increasing your speed a lot more!

22 mai 2020

simple and effective app for optimizing my webpage. The chat function means i could ask for additional help if need be

UPVC Warehouse
Royaume-Uni
28 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
15 avril 2020

Totally worth the small cost, my website loads instantaneously now. My website displays my artwork so image quality is very important and I was pleased to see that this optimization retained the same quality for my images.

LA Smith Art
États-Unis
28 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
15 novembre 2022

Great tool. Major site speed increase from home page and script optimization only. Can't wait to see how well it works when all images are done on product pages.

Knox Medical Technology
États-Unis
28 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 15 février 2023

We had a really slow speed and wanted to optimize in bulk and this was a great solution. customer service was really good with Simon. I will continue to monitor app and speed but so far so good.

The Cut Buddy
États-Unis
27 minutes d’utilisation de l’application