Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 février 2024

good

picollet
Japon
1 avril 2023

Molto veloci nelle risposte. Chat sempre attiva, comoda e funzionale. Anche se saranno risposte date da una chat bot non fa niente, l'importante è risolvere e avere le risposte che servono.

TAY - Think About You
Italie
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TinyIMG a répondu 1 avril 2023

Stavi parlando con una persona reale. Mi chiamo Martin e ti ho aiutato con le tue domande. ti dispiacerebbe tornare all'app?

3 janvier 2021

Great support, im not an expert in SEO and learning alot from this app aswell as enjoying the feeling that im doing things the right way with Tiny IMG SEO app

Face Firma
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 janvier 2020

Customer service was friendly and capable to solve my problem. App works as promised. However, there should be a possibility to use more variables than those four currently available, and therefore only four stars. You may count this as 4.5 :)

Classy verkkokauppa
Finlande
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 septembre 2020

NICE APP, LOVE IT. THIS APP IT'S SO AWESOME AND EASY TO USE.
I HAVE BEEN USING OTHER APPS AND THIS IS THE BEST

Pet-Luxuriez
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 septembre 2020

Very easy to use and certainly well worth the annual subscription. I would definitely recommend TinyIMG SEO Image Optimizer

Vintage Art Shop
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 29 juillet 2021

(updated review to correct my mistake) TinyImg is a good product that delivers good results, well worth the investment for any shopify store owner.

Wood Wood Toys
Canada
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
TinyIMG a répondu 29 juillet 2021

Hi,

You picked a plan that costs 23.76 every two years. It's only 0.99 USD per month.. I can not think of any cheaper app with a lot of tools to help your store become faster!

12 avril 2020

Good app, everything easy and automated, and cheaper than others similar apps, just don't understand few things.
I got the free plan (3 cent per img) and I've deactivated the automatic optimization just to study a strategy but when I've opened the app again I found a 3$ charge for an optimization that I didn't run, ok...I've checked what the app did, 125 images optimized, 3$ so probably 25 img didn't run a full optimization so they didn't charged as I read in the FAQ, but where are the 50 free optimizations?and is there a way to check the product img filename?

Cotton Tail Shop
Espagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
TinyIMG a répondu 13 avril 2020

Thanks for the review!

As you picked the "Pay as you go" plan, you got 50 free optimizations and optimized 125 images. So we charged you 3 USD and added 100 credits to your account.

And you can view the optimized filename on the optimized segment by clicking "Details". The whole information is there!

~ Julia

4 juin 2021

Like the way this app makes image re-sizing so easy and quick!! Recommend it and think doing a good job. Will report back if any issues

Angelico.London
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 19 août 2020

Simple and convenient............................................................................... yeah

Acusling
France
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
TinyIMG a répondu 20 août 2020

Thanks for the review!

We reached out to you through email and Instagram and want to help you increase your speed more!

Waiting for your response!