Recensies (2.101)

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
7 juni 2024

This app has really improved my website image optimization, speed, SEO, etc. And the customer service is really prompt and helpful. Highly recommend

Signify the Cross
Verenigde Staten
14 dagen gebruiken de app
15 maart 2024

so far its going really well. I just introduced TinyIMG a week or so ago. (thats why only four starts because it hasn't been long enough to share real impact) I sent a concerned email regarding billing and got a response instantly from Ian to ease my mind that all was good. I have followed all of the directions given to me and so far everything is simple and easy to follow. I will review again in about 2 months to share any news after everything has been applied and there has been time to create a real impact. fingers crossed!

Naturenspires
Canada
5 dagen gebruiken de app
20 februari 2024

So far our experience has been Easy and Quick integration with Shopify.

TinyIMG has really been a one stop option (as claimed) for our SEO requirements its been super useful in giving me our team a head start with a more methodical and way faster approach to our efforts.

We have also enjoyed their fast and efficient support team, who have also shared some tips on additional quick wins to implement.

Haven Art Co.
Zuid-Afrika
2 maanden gebruiken de app
TinyIMG heeft geantwoord 21 februari 2024

Thank you for the review! I messaged you back on our customer support chat. The features that you thought that we were missing - we have all of that!

Would you mind getting back to us?

14 februari 2024

User Friendly

Shopzetu
Kenia
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
TinyIMG heeft geantwoord 15 februari 2024

Thank you for the review. Can I ask what our app is missing ? I did not find any information in the review. Would you mind getting back to us in our app customer chat ?

21 maart 2024

bis jetzt bin ich super zufrieden !!! In so kurzer zeit SEO zu betreiben ist anders denke ich nicht möglich. Top !

Shopma
Duitsland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
TinyIMG heeft geantwoord 23 maart 2024

Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung! Darf ich fragen, was unserer App fehlt oder wie wir sie verbessern können? Ich habe Ihnen über unseren Kundenchat eine Nachricht gesendet!

28 augustus 2023

So far it has been a good experience. It hasn't sped up my store just yet, but it has helped me optimize the time it takes to do certain tasks. Such as adding meta tags to products. It made it faster by just allowing to click a button to move on to the next meta tag.

Blooming Lotus Awareness
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
TinyIMG heeft geantwoord 29 augustus 2023

Glad to hear that so far It was a good experience! I wrote you an email on our TinyIMG customer chat. I can help you increase the speed on your store If you do not see any improvement yet.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

27 augustus 2023

so far the app is doing good , also support staff are responding in good amount of time. I still need more time to really to give a my opinion. it's been under a week to use this app, not really impressed by website speed increase although the SEO optimization features are great you are finding the things that you have never thought or knew about it , great for newly started businesses. but generally it's good. wait for updating the view.the only reason I gave 4 star is have room for later correction or optimizing my rating.

Topicks!
Verenigde Staten
28 dagen gebruiken de app
TinyIMG heeft geantwoord 29 augustus 2023

Glad to hear you like some of our features! I wrote you an email on our TinyIMG customer chat. I can help you increase the speed on your store If you do not see any improvement yet.

Looking forward to hearing from you in TinyIMG customer chat!

14 juli 2023

It seems good., will see results after some days, if it worked or not. The features seem really good.

izamall.com
Pakistan
4 dagen gebruiken de app
5 juli 2023

i was a little confuse at first but it a great app i just started today so let see after 2 weeks how it goes

Naloza
Curaçao
3 dagen gebruiken de app
14 juli 2023

Super bien. Nos funciono para mejorar nuestro SEO sin tanto trabajo manual pasamos de 20 formas de excel a un solo sistema.

ToolFerreteriasMx
Mexico
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app