Avaliações (2.080)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
22 de maio de 2024

We are very satisfied with the Tiny IMG application, which we have been integrating into our shop for some time now. So far there have been no errors and we have found the service via chat to be very professional and reliable. A clear recommendation for image-heavy shops and SEO refinements. Thank you!

BACKYARD
Alemanha
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
9 de maio de 2024

Customer service has been exceptional every time i had a question. The app is straight forward and pretty easy to use and has helped me fix several , speed and seo issues on my own. Thank you Tiny SEO

Chicky Chicky Bling Bling, LLC
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
30 de maio de 2024

The app is easy to use and isn't very expensive, which is a plus in my book. Also, after prolonged use, I ran into an issue, and their customer support quickly resolved my problem. I am happy with this app.

Pinned Up Ink
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
28 de março de 2024

If you are a small business that is doing everything yourself but do not know what where to start then you need this app!!!

After an initial scan of your website it will break down all the areas you should focus on which will cause problems or would need more attention to detail. I started with the free plan but soon upgraded.

The support chat i have found to be worth its weight in gold. After shopify released an update which caused issues for my site, after weeks of asking shopify for help, it was the support team that solved the issue and had us back up and running.

I do not normally write these reviews but for Tiny SEO they have honestly become my go to for all things relating to our website.

TV Beds Northwest
Reino Unido
6 meses usando o app
13 de abril de 2024

This is not just simply a tool to optimize images for your online store but a full toolkit for search engine optimization!

When I discovered what this app has in store, the ability to manage important aspects of SEO such as meta descriptions, meta titles and alt-text combined with the integrated capabilities of artificial intelligence, i fell in love with this app.

This is a clear recommendation for anyone that is looking to level up his SEO game.

AVVO | Premium-Autopflege Schweiz
Suíça
6 meses usando o app
13 de maio de 2024

I'm thrilled to share my experience with Tiny SEO – it's genuinely a game changer! As someone new to managing my own website, the automatic optimization of images by Tiny SEO has been a lifesaver, saving me a ton of time. They handle all those little SEO details that I tend to overlook, and even with my recent additions of new apps, my website speed has remained impressively stable.

I recently had a fantastic customer service encounter where I received some straightforward and much-needed guidance on boosting my website traffic. Julia, from their team, was incredibly helpful and her advice is proving invaluable as I navigate these early stages. I did raise a concern about the generic alt text created by the system, and Julia was receptive to this feedback. She mentioned that they're looking into integrating AI to tackle this issue in the future, which sounds like a perfect and practical solution.

I'm very satisfied with Tiny SEO and feel great about my decision to invest in their service. It’s definitely worth it for anyone looking to make website management a breeze!

Lori April LLC
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
30 de maio de 2024

very good support, the app works well without any bug.

The support dont hesitate to give free tips to improve the speed and take time in order to help.

thx thx

Halolight
França
8 meses usando o app
21 de abril de 2024

I truly love this app it is pretty easy to someone that doesn't know much about SEO and the support team is awesome, Chris is always the one I get and he is very knowledgeable and helpful to things I am still getting to know, I have seen a huge increase in traffic to my store since using this app

Flairautopia
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
13 de maio de 2024

SEO was way over our heads until we started using this app. It plugs in easily, is super intuitive, and performs a great deal of the minute audit and optimize functions that could take hours and hours of labor to fix. TinyIMG sped up our site load dramatically and put all of our SEO requirements into one neat, easy to use dashboard. And it's pennies on the dollar compared to SEO agencies.

The J.L. Glove Company
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
28 de abril de 2024

This is a great app and the customer service is fantastic. Julia spent a long time talking to me on a Sunday, fixed my problem and offered additional suggestions for improving my SEO.

Rebecca Cordingley Jewellery
Austrália
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app