Avaliações (2.078)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 17 de janeiro de 2020

great app highly recommended does what it says! easy to use and the help support is always avaliable ! :)

MUSCLEGENIC™
Austrália
2 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 2 de junho de 2020

Fantastic app, everyone should used it! It's easy and very helpful I really recommend

GunGym
Itália
2 meses usando o app
15 de fevereiro de 2023

TinyIMG is very easy to use and works well, and I really like the fact that it will also add alt text to all my images automatically!

Morgana Magick Spell
Canadá
2 meses usando o app
17 de maio de 2023

Awesome App. Had speed issues, which is now resolved. Will definitely recommend to anyone that needs to improve their loading times.

SniffnShop
África do Sul
2 meses usando o app
24 de fevereiro de 2020

Good app with nice and fast support service. After using, my site's speed was reduced instantly and very effective. Recommend

Vincase
Vietnã
2 meses usando o app
11 de agosto de 2022

Ik ben goed geadviseerd door TinyIMG. Ik hoop ook dat het de gewenste resultaat gaat krijgen. Dan ben ik echt super blij.

CapuchonFashion
Países Baixos
2 meses usando o app
27 de agosto de 2020

Great app for optimizing pictures and making your website load faster. Highly recommended for all the companies!

OnlineBadminton.co.uk
Reino Unido
2 meses usando o app
22 de novembro de 2021

Really helpful app and almost everything is automated, support is amazing as well, helps any time..

Bigisss
Lituânia
2 meses usando o app
TinyIMG deixou uma resposta 23 de novembro de 2021

Thank you for the amazing review! We are trying to automate everything we can!

Data de edição: 17 de novembro de 2019

The app was super simple to use and made a HUGE difference in load speed -
I did select the PNG background that was clear to be white - this caused an issue in my header, but I'm sure it is a simple fix - but just a heads up to really think about things like that when selecting that option.

Thank you

*****UPDATE**** It was very easy to return that image to before the optimization - just opened the history and I saw the pic under Asset and hit one button and now its all fixed

GREAT APP!!

G-FORCE POWERSPORTS
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
12 de novembro de 2019

simple and easy to use, great customer service as well, super responsive, which is a plus because you can reach them anytime you have issues.

Fluff Joy™
Coreia do Sul
2 meses usando o app