Avaliações (2.140)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de maio de 2023

Awesome App. Had speed issues, which is now resolved. Will definitely recommend to anyone that needs to improve their loading times.

SniffnShop
África do Sul
2 meses usando o app
24 de fevereiro de 2020

Good app with nice and fast support service. After using, my site's speed was reduced instantly and very effective. Recommend

Vincase
Vietnã
2 meses usando o app
11 de agosto de 2022

Ik ben goed geadviseerd door TinyIMG. Ik hoop ook dat het de gewenste resultaat gaat krijgen. Dan ben ik echt super blij.

CapuchonFashion
Países Baixos
2 meses usando o app
27 de agosto de 2020

Great app for optimizing pictures and making your website load faster. Highly recommended for all the companies!

OnlineBadminton.co.uk
Reino Unido
2 meses usando o app
22 de novembro de 2021

Really helpful app and almost everything is automated, support is amazing as well, helps any time..

Bigisss
Lituânia
2 meses usando o app
TinyIMG deixou uma resposta 23 de novembro de 2021

Thank you for the amazing review! We are trying to automate everything we can!

Data de edição: 17 de novembro de 2019

The app was super simple to use and made a HUGE difference in load speed -
I did select the PNG background that was clear to be white - this caused an issue in my header, but I'm sure it is a simple fix - but just a heads up to really think about things like that when selecting that option.

Thank you

*****UPDATE**** It was very easy to return that image to before the optimization - just opened the history and I saw the pic under Asset and hit one button and now its all fixed

GREAT APP!!

G-FORCE POWERSPORTS
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
12 de novembro de 2019

simple and easy to use, great customer service as well, super responsive, which is a plus because you can reach them anytime you have issues.

Fluff Joy™
Coreia do Sul
2 meses usando o app
2 de outubro de 2020

This app significantly improved my store's load speed! All of the product pictures show up instantly whenever I click on an item, and everything scrolls smoothly. Plus, their customer service team is amazing! They helped me set everything up today so that it functions the way I want it to, and provided answers to my numerous questions. Definitely recommend this app and their team! Thank you so much TinyIMG. Your help means a lot to me!

Millionaire Gear
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
1 de julho de 2020

hasta ahora lo estoy empezando a utilizar pero se ve que funciona bien, lo seguiré probando y actualizare el review

Lyon-store
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
5 de julho de 2019

For ages now, people have been telling me how slow my website shopforevernow.com was to load. Since installing this app, which btw, was only a short time ago, I have already noticed that it is somewhat faster now, however, I still think that it is little slow to load but this is mainly due to the hosting server being located in another country other than Australia.

Anyway, cannot recommend this app high enough. It took hardly any time at all to optimize over 11000 images.

The service was 5 * also. With myself not being very literate in the ways of SEO, I obviously had some questions, so I got straight on to their chat feature located within the app and was pretty much responded to almost immediately. Julia (chat name) was fabulous and very very helpful and answered all of my questions without any hesitations at all. All in all, I have found the app and customer service to be very professional.

Ohh, and let's not forget the price. I don't think I have seen another app that even compares. Thank you for such a great app.

Shop Forever Now
Austrália
2 meses usando o app