TinyIMG: SEO image & Speed , 1.859 avaliações

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
18 de novembro de 2019

Great app. Saves a lot of manual searching and work. Support very helpful, Definitely recommended. Now I will have to see how the ranking improves with all the alt text and filenames in there.

The Drone Warehouse Ltd
Nova Zelândia
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
2 de novembro de 2022

Super easy to use and super fast customer service and helpful. I received lot of tips and recommendations, how to improve my e-shop. Do recommend!

njom.ee
Estônia
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
19 de julho de 2021

Just started using this app today as my site had some issues. So far it's great and has helped a lot already. Thank you.

On Trend Shirts
Espanha
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
22 de setembro de 2022

I used the app, I needed support and I was well attended to, I recommend the app, the support is wonderful! Thanks

Brinie
Brasil
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
14 de dezembro de 2022

Excelente servicio de atención al cliente, tuve un problema al instalarla y me lo resolvieron muy rápido, todo bien con la app. Aún la sigo probando.

Little Chicks
Peru
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
23 de julho de 2020

The App seems to do exactly as expected. Seamless delivery. 5 Stars. Thank you and keep up the good work!

Dry Bags
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
19 de março de 2021

So far so good :) Chat support is awesome and have already reduced the image sizes substantially on my website. Excited to keep using!

RBelliard
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
Data de edição: 11 de julho de 2019

If you have good practices of images before you upload them you might not see much of savings. We saved 5mb over 532 images, which reassures that we had uploaded good content. Some shops that haven't paid attention to files when uploading will benefit greatly, Im sure of that.

The app does what it says it would does, can't discredit them for that. We are excited to convert to WebP when that is available.

I should note that it does run through all your files in your assets, not just ones live on your theme. So if you have past themes images in your assets or images you no longer need (holiday, slaes, etc.) it will optimize them.

Wild Child Bikes
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
8 de março de 2022

Love the app but what I love even more was the amazing customer service I received from Julia. She was patient and helped me with every step! I am not tech-savvy and this was what I needed. Thank you for a wonderful product with even better customer service!

The Wishing Thorn
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
2 de outubro de 2022

Great Customer service and follow up with inquiries. I Would recommend the app for professional e-commerce websites.

Africa Tourism Consultants
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app