Avaliações (2.097)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
25 de junho de 2023

I have tried to message you yet every time it says away. you dont put times on there and i cant just sit at my laptop and wait for someone to show up. we chose the 19.99/mos yet can't get support. my shop speed score is all the way down to the 30s now. and we need help. i am not sure what this app has helped us with.

SnW Gifts
Estados Unidos
12 dias usando o app
TinyIMG deixou uma resposta 26 de junho de 2023

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

At the summer time we cover the hours from 7 AM to 1 AM UTC. During the remaining hours we get on average 2 tickets while during others we get on average 48 so we try to cover the hours where we get the most tickets.

For speed - I sent you a message and we can help you improve It. If you responded to us on email, we would help you identify the issues and offer solutions.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

26 de novembro de 2023

Great concept but missed the usability train. Lots of opportunity to improve and automate redundant tasks.

Stockton Farm
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
TinyIMG deixou uma resposta 27 de novembro de 2023

Hi,

I messaged you on WhatsApp. Would love to know what automation you are looking for.

Can you message me back there ?

21 de novembro de 2022

Not very easy to use and I wasn't able to get a support person. And I kind of expect some results quickly especially since I am paying you money I don't have.

SunRayCozy
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 horas usando o app
TinyIMG deixou uma resposta 21 de novembro de 2022

Hi,

Sorry for not being able to catch our support person. One of our team members has the seasonal flu. Once I saw your message, I replied asap on customer support chat.

If you log-in back to our app, I can help you with every question you have and help improve the store speed.

~
Julia

Data de edição: 16 de maio de 2020

Just tried it.
Desktop: Page load is like on Amazon.com = 1sec in general. I give 4**** as just starting. But App Interface is fantastic! :)
Mobile: is slow --- like 2-3 secs load page + blurry images

Kinsea
Portugal
44 minutos usando o app
TinyIMG deixou uma resposta 17 de maio de 2020

Hey,

Thanks for the review! We checked your store and It's fast!

I checked your mobile store and the images do not seem blurry.

If you responded to our message through email or customer support chat, we could help you improve the speed even more and help you with blurry images. Our app does not reduce image quality, so the issue is somewhere else.