Recensioner (2 082)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 maj 2024

great help

Fason De Viv
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
22 maj 2024

We are very satisfied with the Tiny IMG application, which we have been integrating into our shop for some time now. So far there have been no errors and we have found the service via chat to be very professional and reliable. A clear recommendation for image-heavy shops and SEO refinements. Thank you!

BACKYARD
Tyskland
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
30 maj 2024

Best app for SEO and Images optimizing

Alissar Flowers Amman
Jordanien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
30 maj 2024

The app is easy to use and isn't very expensive, which is a plus in my book. Also, after prolonged use, I ran into an issue, and their customer support quickly resolved my problem. I am happy with this app.

Pinned Up Ink
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
28 april 2024

This is a great app and the customer service is fantastic. Julia spent a long time talking to me on a Sunday, fixed my problem and offered additional suggestions for improving my SEO.

Rebecca Cordingley Jewellery
Australien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
11 juni 2024

Ich habe die App als Allrounder Tool für meinen Shop installiert. Die Möglichkeiten sind vielfältig und für nicht so versierte Benutzer relativ selbsterklärend. Ansonsten hilft der sehr freundliche, kompetente und kulante Support gerne weiter.
Die eher zweckmäßige, dafür logisch aufgebaute Oberfläche empfinde ich als echten Vorteil zu anderen Tools

Ich bleibe dem TinyIMG gerne treu.

Vielen Dank für Eure Hilfe und viele Grüße aus Deutschland.

Retourify e. K.
Tyskland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
22 maj 2024

Chris is very knowledgeable and saved me many hours of work with his advice! Awesome app! thanks for the support

Wiecel™
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
14 april 2024

very nice, l have 2 site used tinyimg, They will help me solve various problems

crystalswholesaleusa
Hongkong SAR
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
9 maj 2024

Customer service has been exceptional every time i had a question. The app is straight forward and pretty easy to use and has helped me fix several , speed and seo issues on my own. Thank you Tiny SEO

Chicky Chicky Bling Bling, LLC
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
11 maj 2024

Great app and great costumer service, we recommend it!

The Meander Shop
Danmark
Ungefär ett år användning av appen