SEO, Image optimizer & Speed

SEO, Image optimizer & Speed

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
1216 reviews
1164 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1164 reviews
November 22, 2019

top, super schnell und gut. Weiter so, es sollte helfen. Die Bilder wurde ordentlich in der Größe reduziert.

KeMar GmbH | Kitchenware | Haushaltsgeräte
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 21, 2019

Easy app to work with. Just sit back and let them do the work.
Will use them for my other websites.
https://beerbong.com

Beer Bong
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 18, 2019

Great app. Saves a lot of manual searching and work. Support very helpful, Definitely recommended. Now I will have to see how the ranking improves with all the alt text and filenames in there.

The Drone Warehouse Ltd
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Edited November 17, 2019

The app was super simple to use and made a HUGE difference in load speed -
I did select the PNG background that was clear to be white - this caused an issue in my header, but I'm sure it is a simple fix - but just a heads up to really think about things like that when selecting that option.

Thank you

*****UPDATE**** It was very easy to return that image to before the optimization - just opened the history and I saw the pic under Asset and hit one button and now its all fixed

GREAT APP!!

G-FORCE POWERSPORTS
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 17, 2019

very nice app - works like a charm. There is basicallyno loss in image quality, but the page load way faster than before.

rückendoktor.com
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited November 15, 2019

Thank you for a great App and lots of saved hours - 5 stars from us
As hoped it works perfectly and saves us a lot of working hours

Online-Mode
Denmark
Time spent using app: 5 days
November 14, 2019

Useful support team. App seems to have great functions. I appreciate the guidance and the work they have put into it.

Factory To Home
Australia
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
Edited November 14, 2019

Decreased the load time from 4.02 to 1.63s after the optimization. On top of that, I had a great experience with the support team. Awesome. Couldn't be better!

Omojjang
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 13, 2019

Does what it claims and amazing customer service. Just go on. Setup and forget. Not tried the Preloading features yet! But would love to test on my site.

Holsters Shop
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 12, 2019

I love that TinyIMG optimizes your images automatically. If I had to do it myself I'd never get around to it

LillyPearlBeautyco.
United States
Time spent using app: 12 minutes