SEO, Image optimizer & Speed

SEO, Image optimizer & Speed

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
1217 reviews
1165 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1165 reviews
January 3, 2023

I love the interface, so simple and easy to use! This app had everything I needed to optimize images, SEO, Alt-Tags and more! Cant recommend enough! 10/10 - Eagle Production Co.

Eagle AV Rental
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 3, 2023

app is amazing , does a lot of improvements in your store from images , preloading to seo its the best app out there and it is a must , support is amazing too

hapytoes
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
January 2, 2023

Goede app en makkelijk in gebruik. Veel mogelijkheden om je SEO aan te passen. Super snelle en vriendelijke klantenservice. Een aanrader!

Tiendas Diferentes
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 2, 2023

it's easy to navigate around the apps and keep track on everything. The support is so helpful everytime and always responsive. If you're looking to optimize your site to the max, this app is very recommended. The support will help anything site related even if it's outside of what the app offers.

DIYative™
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 10 days
December 30, 2022

So far so good really great app. Really helpful customer service team. It really helps with seo and speed

Kidzconnectsa
South Africa
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 29, 2022

TinyIMG has been a phenomenal boost to my shopify stores' overall speed & SEO rankings. Easily showing me where I can improve, automatically fixing issues as they occur & the customer service is top notch! Highly Recommended for any store needing insights into their SEO work.

OurCoordinates
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 26, 2022

This has been a super easy app to work with and set up. Definitely worth the investment. Over 800 man hours have been saved by automating the clean up of our images, the adding of alt-text and then leveraging the SEO tools.

Interiors Designed
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 24, 2022

This App does everything and more!.

I highly recommend the Image optimizer

Thanks!

- Bags To Bones

Bags to Bones
Australia
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
December 22, 2022

La verdad es que es una aplicación que hace su trabajo sin ningún tipo de interferencia, su implementación es realmente sencilla, ellos hacen el trabajo! La tengo desde el inicio de mi web en Shopify y la recomiendo.

MiCleo&Co
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
December 22, 2022

Great app! Costumer service is fantastic; I recommend using this for speed optimization and SEO. My experience was fantastic with this app! thank you

Veganovo
Israel
Time spent using app: 17 days