SEO, Image optimizer & Speed

SEO, Image optimizer & Speed

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
1217 reviews
1165 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1165 reviews
December 7, 2022

This application has an amazing customer service experience and super helpful! I definitely recommend!

NAFSI
Canada
December 7, 2022

Amazing APP with even more amazing support. Highly recommend!

They go way beyond to help and make sure that everything is implemented and optimized. I am so happy I found this app

Primestyle.com
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
December 6, 2022

Simon was Amazing this morning! He answered the question, explained the process and was real Sweet and Kind about it. I had fun Simon ThankYou

LoveLand Productions
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
December 5, 2022

Excellent app. Easy to install and straightforward to use. Works superbly. I didn't need any support but this was offered, in person, soon after I signed up.

RSR Moto
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
December 5, 2022

This app is very easy to use and is packed with useful features that really maximize your site's speed while keeping one informed of everything that's going on. The representatives and dev team behind the scenes are top notch. Awesome support and very skilled when it comes to pin-pointing issues, even when the issue may be coming from another app. Absolutely awesome in every regard. Thank you Julia and the rest of the team!

Maison de Kingsley Couture Harmonie et Fureur Spain
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 3, 2022

Die App ist sehr gut darauf ausgerichtet schnelle effektive Verbesserungen zu erzielen ohne dass dafür technische Detailkenntnisse erforderlich sind. Alles sehr gut !

emanuelbaumann
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 2, 2022

Great app! Easy to use and gets the job done effortlessly. Also gives me insight in what to optimize next.

Slimprint
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 30, 2022

nice rate, patient cumstomer service to help me out with all the issued. recommand! it helps auto SEO.....

StronixDirect
China
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 29, 2022

I use this app on our store and it does exactly what it says. The help team is great as well in picking things out i would never know about.

Hypesupplyuk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 28, 2022

Great customer service - really quick to sort out a problem I had. The developer got to grips with things very speedily

Canbury Press
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year