Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
18 de abril de 2024

A massive thanks to Farid for his fantastic help in getting all 10,000 images uploaded with their SKUs! His dedication and problem-solving skills made the process a breeze. Plus, his positive attitude was contagious! In just 15 minutes he was able to fix the issue. Thank again! I would recommend this app 100%

Blue Star Eyewear
Australia
9 meses usando la aplicación
Craftshift respondió 19 de abril de 2024

Thank you very much for this amazing review 🙏 I am happy we were able to solve the problem and help you to save your time.

28 de marzo de 2024

i had an amazing experience with smart bulk image ,

honestly they edited their system for images configuration -like on the spot- to match my business needs. normally it takes time with the tech team. however they were very responsive.

they have a very good customer service and i was lucky chatting with Özkan, Özkan was very helpful and supportive. so i really appreciate you honest and great service

system is easy to use , fast and has no conflict with the theme

Thanks a lot

SHOBEEZ
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 21 horas usando la aplicación
Craftshift respondió 19 de abril de 2024

Thank yo so much for your great review :) We're happy to see our app helps people. We're always here to help our customers. Let us know if you need any help or have any questions :)

5 de febrero de 2024

We are currently migrating a large sku count store to shopify. This app is essential for us to migrate the images in a time and cost effective manner. Farid was super helpful, getting on a call and working through a use case specific to my store. He enabled a new configuration for us that solved the problem in just an hour to unblock our team!

Overall great experience and great team!

My Store
Estados Unidos
8 días usando la aplicación
Craftshift respondió 22 de febrero de 2024

I am super happy that we were able to solve your issue Alex. Thank you very much for the great review 🙏

21 de febrero de 2024

Amazing so easy to use and friendly app. I spend so many money but i did not satisfy with any other app. But this app is my last destiny. And finally i am satisfied with the result. Thank you

Natalia Rugs
Pakistán
4 días usando la aplicación
Craftshift respondió 22 de febrero de 2024

We are super happy to hear you are satisfied with the result. Thank you very much for the great review 🙏

5 de abril de 2024

This app saved my life! OK thats a bit dramatic, but it really helped me out when I lost all of my product images due to an error with a product import. Their support is top notch, responding to me quickly and helping me finetune the app to fit my needs.

de Buyer
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Craftshift respondió 19 de abril de 2024

We feel amazing when we see such reviews :) It's always great to see our app helps users and saves their valuable time. Let us know if you need any help or have any questions :)

4 de febrero de 2024

This is a wonderful app! I mean The problem exactly solved what I was looking for!

Inkarto
India
1 día usando la aplicación
Craftshift respondió 5 de febrero de 2024

Thank you so much! It means a lot to us :) We're really glad to see our app provides a good experience for users and makes life easier for them :)

2 de diciembre de 2023

Really easy to use, amazing software. Helped upload images for 500+ products within no time. Definitely reccomend and will be using much more in the future!

Luxe Home Office
Reino Unido
29 días usando la aplicación
Craftshift respondió 18 de enero de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're really happy to see our app helps you and you're happy with it! Please let us know whenever you need assistance or have any questions. We'll be glad to help!

12 de noviembre de 2023

Fantastic app, did everything I needed it to do and I see it is being worked on to improve it in even more ways. Help was quick too. Great stuff!

Vinyl Kitchen
Nueva Zelanda
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Craftshift respondió 21 de noviembre de 2023

Heartfelt thanks for your glowing review! We're overjoyed to learn that our app has positively impacted your Shopify experience. It's feedback like yours that keeps us motivated and focused on continuous improvement. Knowing that we're making a real difference for our users is the best reward we could ask for.

Please feel free to reach out if you have any ideas, questions, or need assistance. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thanks again for your wonderful support and for being a valued member of our community!

20 de noviembre de 2023

Works well, matching is quick and you can check before importing if the match has been correct. Uploading is in the background, you can work in between.

Orientmattor
Suecia
24 días usando la aplicación
Craftshift respondió 21 de noviembre de 2023

Wow, thank you so much for your fantastic review!! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that our app has made a significant difference for your Shopify store. Our team works hard to deliver the best possible experience, and knowing that it's paying off in your success is incredibly rewarding. If you have any suggestions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your support means the world to us, and we're excited to continue supporting your journey. Thanks again for choosing our app and for taking the time to share your experience!

Fecha de modificación: 9 de julio de 2023

The app performs great and saved me much time uploading and replacing images for many items in my Shopify Store. I would highly recommend to anyone in need of managing lots of inventory.
You will need to play around with settings for the file titles you want it to find, but once you have got it you are good to go. And they give you the means of verifying everything is "found" before adding or replacing images.

Labels Resale Boutique
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Craftshift respondió 10 de julio de 2023

Many thanks for your review! We are pleased to see that we can help our customers, lighten their workload and save time for other issues in their business.