Smart Image Upload

Smart Image Upload

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
17 reviews
17 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
17 reviews
October 12, 2022

This app has been the best thing ever for my workflow. To date, we have uploaded 65,195 photos through Smart Image which, when you think about it, has most likely saved us weeks of time!!! Customer service is amazing as well! If you are looking to save time uploading images, this is the app you need. User-friendly, easy to use, and FAST! Thank you Smart Image for saving us valuable time!!!

Kantha Bae
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 10, 2022

I used this app to import more than 1000 photos from a folder. It works more than perfect. I was looking for an app for this purpose but Smart Image upload is the best and easy one!

Monilia Idee Preziose
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 26, 2022

This is one of the best Apps that I am using. Easy to use and understand and it delivers what it promises. It has saved me a tremendous amount of time and work. It is pleasant to work with Ozkan and Farid. The response is fast and effective.

Industrial Control & Engineering
Namibia
Time spent using app: 4 months
Craftshift replied March 26, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! Each time it makes us happy to see that our app helps people on their business and saves their time 🙂

March 24, 2022

This app saved me so much time and work when I needed to bulk upload a few thousand images to our site. I had no trouble with it at all, worked just as I needed, quick and easy and reliable.

Swahili Modern
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Craftshift replied March 24, 2022

Great to see these reviews which shows us that we are following the right path to achieve our goal which is helping our customers' on their work load :) Thanks a lot for your review!

May 15, 2021

Great App. Makes bulk uploading of images really effortless, and easy. Price may be slightly high, but pays off well in terms of effort saved.

CatDogHotDog
Singapore
Time spent using app: 5 months
Craftshift replied May 15, 2021

Thank you very much! This is an awesome way to start the day with a 5-star review 🤩

May 3, 2021

No joke, this is the best app to use if you have a mass amount of images to upload. I have a customer with 10,000 products that needed 10,000 images to be matched. This app solved that. Matches the product to the images. Because of this app my project went from 300 hrs (a lof of that uploading and matching the images), down to 60 hrs total. Big, BIG time saver! High recommended.

GFX Auto
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
Craftshift replied May 3, 2021

Amazing to hear how much time you were able to save with our app. 🏆This is definitely motivating us 🔥

May 3, 2021

This app is truly awesome, but if you run into a snag, the helpdesk is extremely helpful and will go to any length to satisfy your needs. I asked for a way to upload without the need to change all the filenames to conform to the current naming conventions and Farid (owner) actually changed it so I no longer have to do this. How awesome is that?!!!

Trustables
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Craftshift replied May 3, 2021

Thank you very much Katherine 🙏 this is amazing to hear how our app made life easier for you 🚀

Edited May 20, 2021

When I first started using this app a little over a month ago, I found it had some limitations regarding the functionality of matching up image file names and required SEO image preferred naming method. Farid and the team quickly reviewed my points and within 48hrs had a vastly improved option that works 100%. This team has taken on other suggestions and delivers a result. It's now a great app and one that must be in your tool kit if you are serious about managing the large number of image files that Shopify expects.

Onlinetonerau
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Craftshift replied May 2, 2021

Thank you for your review, we value your honest feedback, the main reason we are matching only by SKU is the speed factor. When we match by exact SKU it always works faster and more efficiently.

But we totally can understand your expectation, we immediately took action to add the functionality to allow users to have a choice to match images even if it contains SKU and the feature already live. I hope we can make you and your colleagues happy and increase the productivity of your company.

I sent you an email with more details, hopefully, we can resolve this problem soon 🙏

April 21, 2021

This is the second website I've installed this app onto. It is a major time saver and super simple to use.

DaydreamHQ
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Craftshift replied April 24, 2021

Amazing to hear you are using our app for your second store 🚀
Time 🕜 is only a non-renewable resource and we are super happy to be able to help our customers to save days of work 💪

April 20, 2021

This app is awesome! Thank you guys for this amazing app! We have more than 23000 products in our store, and with this app, we uploaded around 23000 product images very quickly and saved a lot of time. The app works perfectly and without any issues. Totally recommended.

Posteraj - štampa i uramljivanje
Serbia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Craftshift replied April 20, 2021

23000 thanks from us to all our customers! It's really helping and motivating us to see Smart Image Upload saves time for our users. Thank you for your review! Thank you for motivating us!