Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

by qikify

Easy create FREE mega menu - BEST for store navigation

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 413 reviews

cadeaushopping.com

Je découvre cette application et je l'adore, très bien conçue Il manque juste que cette appli soit en français ;)
merci,

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thanks for your review.
We will take note of this idea, and will try to implement this idea in the future. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

John and Jayne

App was easy to use and integrate on to the store!!! Made things look very presentable and professional.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

October Reign

I used this app to create my website menu. It is super user-friendly and it is looking great!
Would definitely recommend!
Thank you

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Smart Menu.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Smart Menu.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Factory Direct Shop AU

Please read this review..... I have been operating my website for over 4 years and recently went from 500 products to a full home and appliance website similar to Kogan... I needed an app that could handle many Categories and collections with sub-menus, so I tried this app
This app is amazing its easy to use and has made a huge improvement to our website and has organized all our Categories and collections perfectly I have had a couple of moments where I have asked the app developers to help out and I would have to say hands down over all the years with dealing with other app developers the owners of this app and the support they provide are the best services I have had...This app is a must-have....... you need to try it you won't regret it

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

The smart home project

I love this app. By far the easiest app have ever used on shopify. Makes menus so simple and it's free. Unbelievable thanks a lot team.

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

Royal Sweet Mix

Love this app on the site Royal Sweet Mix
I use to spread across all of my tabs! Easy to use, great customer service and brilliant app

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

What a Present

Very easy to install and customise. Customer service was always very helpful when clarifying doubts. We recently switched to another Shopify theme so we don't need this app anymore but would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

hhcd.shop

I completely love it! Its easy to build any professional menu for everyone. You gotta try this one!

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

Barometro da Verdade Lda

Bom aplicativo funciona bem só é pena não ter a configuração em Português
Recomendo mas já sabem configurações limitadas

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you very much for your review.
We'll take note of your idea, and will try to implement this idea in the future.
If you have any further questions , feel free to contact us. We'll be happy to assist you.

GrowDudes

This app is amazing , easy to work with and the support is really good as well ! I recommend this app all day long !

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers