Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

by qikify

Easy create FREE mega menu - BEST for store navigation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 458 reviews

Alive & Dirty

Fantastic app for building and editing detailed menus! We were able to put quite a detailed one together and have it ready to go live in under a day.

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

701 Hoodies

This app does exactly what I needed to, it’s easy to design really good mega menus, and I was more than willing to pay eight bucks a month so that my customers can easily navigate my site and buy more. I asked customer support a question because I was having trouble with some thing, and they fix the problem for me, with no issue. Can’t recommend them enough, and investing in a mega menu is really valuable for your store. Get this app!!

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Anaïs Gemmes & DILOV

super, je l'ai utilisé et j'ai un super menu
très intuitif & simple! Les menus proposés gratuitement sont vraiment jolis.

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

HIGHPOWERED.ch

Great app that adds exactly the functionalities I was hoping for, and very helpful support team, thanks!

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

kuroo.be

Such a great app. The support was extremely helpful, and they even prepared a video to make sure I understand where to make some adjustments. Sweet!

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

LIZAR Linge de lit

This application is super easy to use and the result is just amazing !! Thank you so much !! I highly recommand :D

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

CamillaLimon

EXTREMELY easy to use and very very very user friendly. Coders and web developers were trying to charge me an arm and a leg for this feature and I was able to buckle down and use this feature for free on my Shopify within 2 days of time and hard work :) Highly recommend.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Newy Distillery

Working really well, very impressed!!! Easy to use, easy to navigate, great templates! Didn't take too long to set up either.

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Guarino Store

I test this app and it do what it promises. Great App with nice features and really a very good assistance!

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Joalfit

Awesome app. The free plan is very good and the app is very intuitive and integrable within the store. Thank you

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!