Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

by qikify

Easy create FREE mega menu - BEST for store navigation

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 449 reviews

LIMKOO

That's a great app I have been using! And the people are also very nice, they are very kind to help you if there is question.

Developer reply

December 24, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

R/C Store

The app works very well- i am really happy that i choose qikify.
It is surprisingly easy to use and the monthly price for what you get is very good.

Developer reply

December 22, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

italyci

Thank you very much, Cedrus he been amazing he did a great job, he went beyond what we were expecting and complete the task we asked for, now we are increasing our sale thanks to mega menu, we're very happy for the great team they had!! thank you very much to all

Developer reply

December 22, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Bestebaby

Easy to use and really useful. I recommend it to anyone that wants to build a menu to their liking. 10/10

Developer reply

December 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Natural Clean Official

Works well with our store themes, and the support is really helpful! Hoping to add more CSS functionality and other mega menu layout.

Developer reply

December 15, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Cultivatr - Farm to Table

Took me some time to get the hang of the app but once you're familiar with the workflows, it's a super easy-to-use yet powerful app. It comes with a lot of template options so you can brainstorm as you go. Responsive support team when you need bug fixes and minor customizations! Great work!

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

ZappBug

Very Amazing app. It gets resolved the customization issue for mega menu creation. Using this app I can create a very flexible mega menu for my website

Developer reply

December 7, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Coral Beauty

Out of the all the menu builders I've tried, this one is the best. Very easy to customize. You can do so much with just the free version.

Developer reply

December 7, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Geniuslab

I used Smart menu to change my mega menu and it works great. had some trouble fixing the mobile menu but Qikify support was extremely helpful and replied quickly. 5/5 highly reccomend.

Developer reply

December 7, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

onicfashion

By far the best app for the navigation menu, navigation menu in my store looks awsome after installing smart menu

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!