qikify Smart Menu ‑ Mega Menu

Easy create mega menu, tab menu for store navigation

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
91 - 100 of 539 reviews

NuOrganic

Very nice to build Megamenu.
Best megamenu builder I have ever used.
Highly recommend using this app.

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

oraperte

Davvero un'applicazione completa già per chi utilizza solo il piano base. Complimenti agli sviluppatori. Interessante è inserire le immagini nel menù, da utilizzare con delle foto promozionali.

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

GS4LESS

Great app for building a better navigation. Very easy to use and look great! Great customer service is provided.

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

About Accessories

Great app for building your own custom navigation and super fast support in case you run into problems. Keep up the good work!

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Influïm

It is definitely the most complete and customizable mega menu app in the shopify store, as well as easy and intuitive. Although the best without a doubt is the technical service: effective, fast and friendly. Sebastian has solved all the problems and at the end I have achieved the mega menu that I wanted. It is simply amazing.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

My Urban One

I used this app for about 2 years and it is super easy to use. Friendly customer service and very helpful

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Peaks Fly Fishing

Very impressed with this app. Super easy to install and use, gives me loads of flexibility to add and change menu options. What I liked was that's its fast and didn't slow down the site.

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Mobli

Very flexible app with great customization tools. What is really outstanding is the customer service: always there for you.

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

shop.asco

Great layout options, especially in the premium range. Fantastic support - really quick and helpful. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Do It Good Project

This app has made my website look professionally made. I love the layouts they have available and it's so easy to edit as a beginner!

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 53 54
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 53 54