Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

by qikify

Easy create FREE mega menu - BEST for store navigation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 427 reviews

oklestore

I have been using this app for two days now i have to say easy 5 stars, i did not face any problem like other menu apps, i used two apps before this one app 1- Globo which was ok and the support was very good 2- buddha which was is bad and support was ok for me and other people had complain a lot about it. so yeah if you are here you did the right choice

Hogarnia

The use of this application is very intuitive. And if you have doubts about its handling, the technical support makes it easier for you to use it.

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Personalizefootwear

It really upgraded the navigation view of my site with very easy steps. I recommend it to people even with few knowledge of designing.

Developer reply

July 6, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Lolita and co

Très bonne application qui permet d'organiser sa boutique et améliore la recherche pour les clients, service d'aide très réactif.

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Aleck

Brilliant, very responsive support team when we misconfigured the app. Responded and solved within 24 hours, allowing us to move forward with our project. Easy five star review

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Frontier Wholesale Outlet

Very useful, you can use Smart Mega Menu & Navigation to build a super beautiful website, and help you get more and more orders.

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

SILK ZONE

nice app nicee thankh for support team and very nice product good job smart hjhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

Kites and More UK

Great app, easy to use with loads of customizing options, ideal for stores with loads of categories. And also great support from the team, very responsive and helpful!

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

On behalf of qikify,
Henry

Littl Swim

Loved this app/ Easy to use, looks clean, stylish, and great support system. Love!! Highly recommend!

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

On behalf of qikify,
Henry

Cutting Edge Knives

Excellent - versatile and powerful app and good support to back it up. More than happy to recommend.

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

On behalf of qikify,
Chloe