Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

by qikify

Easy create FREE mega menu - BEST for store navigation

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 279 reviews

OddGoods

Overall, Smart Menu boasts the cleanest design, cleanest interface, and most technical flexibility of the mega menus I've tested. This menu's killer feature is ability to create text link lists using collection tags—This feature alone is worth the subscription.

There are a couple wish-list features I'd love to see added to improve this menu: 1) adding the ability to pull in recent blog articles and 2) adding the option to create lists from collections in order to make the process of creating and managing "Best Sellers" or "Editor's Choice" type link lists significantly more efficient.

Nonetheless, highly recommended if you find Shopify's default navigation severely lacking and you are frustrated with the difficulty of competing mega menu apps.

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Boutique SWEET BIRDIE

Customer service is wonderful! Thank you so much, Henry, for your help. I highly recommed this app.

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you very much for your review.
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu and services. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

The Bitcoin Wardrobe

Awesome, just what i needed from a mega menu! 5'5, the minimum 100 characters isnt neccecary but it made me write this extra words, thats cool.

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you very much for your review.
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it'll bring further benefits to your store.

All the best!

Blighty's British Store

After having some customization done by Hannah from the support team, this menu looks great. My biggest problem was with the menu's positioning feature called "masonry". It seemed to keep changing the position of the submenus on menus that had images. It appears to be fixed with custom CSS adjusting the vertical spacing, and image size. Their contact form is great and looks professional.

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Ranges Country

Took a little to wrap my head around the different templates, placement etc. I'm very happy with it now though. We are a small store with a wide and varied range - mens/womens/kids clothing, boots, hats, belts...plus giftware...plus saddlery...plus veterinary supplies...plus animal feed!

Being able to really divide our menu up into clear and easy to read sections makes our website a lot easier for customers to navigate.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Akme Nature

Best smart menu available right now! Easy to use with functions that are available to make it look professional.

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review.
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it'll bring further benefits to your store.

All the best!

ISKRUK.COM

Useful program if you want to organize your menu in shopify. We recommend it for anyone who strive for pragmatic organisation of items in shop.

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Going Off Grid

I think the key to a good website is navigation and this app does it with ease. I like the choices, layouts and options to get what you want without having to learn code. Great app!

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review.
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it'll bring further benefits to your store.

All the best!

Rare Finds 11

Wonderful App! Easy to use and sets up in minutes. No complaints at this point, seems to work seamlessly.

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review.
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it'll bring further benefits to your store.

All the best!

Coffee Plus

Love how much control over the menu you have. Very easy to use, plenty of user friendly options. Love how much you can do even with just the free version.

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your review.
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it'll bring further benefits to your store.

All the best!