Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

by qikify

Easy create FREE mega menu - BEST for store navigation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

Guru Muscle

Be so careful if you use this app. They have high z-index which jumps over everything else. that means if you have in header or shopping menu your Sign/Log in button that will not work anymore. My customer couldn't log in and the support got back to me after a few days. I had to clean up their code, snippets, theme.liquid and spent 1h to find out what was wrong. Never ever.

Developer reply

April 5, 2020

We're so sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with Smart Menu. We hope you would need to know that the "high z-index" issue was caused due to the integration with your theme. Most Shopify themes don't face this issue, but some, unfortunately, might meet this problem.
Usually we can fix this problem within a day, but you reached out to us out of our responsive support time, and we notice that you have uninstalled app before we had a chance to fix it.

We sincerely sorry for not being able to give you the support as soon as you reached to us. However, if you reinstall Smart Menu, we will make sure to fix this issue for you right away.
Please reconsider this offer as a way we could make it up for you.
Wish you all the best.

Wylies Outdoor World

overly expensive, Fairly easy to use but the cost really does outweigh the benefits looks good on a desktop but not at all on mobile a bit of a letdown.

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. Actually if you look around, our app is the cheapest menu app right now. And since your theme is not from Shopify theme store, we recommend to use CSS selector method for a better mobile menu. Please reach out to us at support.qikify.com for further assistance. Thanks.