Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

by qikify

Easy create FREE mega menu - BEST for store navigation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 19 reviews

Mopani Pharmacy

Truly a great app. Love the customization capabilities. The support team is very responsive and efficient.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Smart Menu.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Smart Menu.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

RAISED FIST

Like all apps, some of the language/terminology could be clearer but on the whole I was pretty happy with it. The support was excellent and helped me overcome a couple of glitches.

Developer reply

September 23, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Smart Menu.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Smart Menu.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

BC Pets (Pty) Ltd

Well done, nice efficient app. It is easy to use and offers a free plan option. Recommended for small businesses with large inventories.

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Smart Menu.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Smart Menu.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Central Coast Surfboards

Very intuitive. Easy to build a detailed, yet easily navigable menu. Can keep things invisible until ready to go when kinks are ironed out, which is great.

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Smart Menu.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Smart Menu.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

DiLLiZi-Shop

Je commence tout juste avec mais c'est exactement ce que je recherchais. Facile à prendre en main, je recommande

Developer reply

July 12, 2020

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis!
Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous aimez utiliser notre produit. Nous espérons que nous pouvons vous apporter plus d'avantages.

Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur!

WOW Mart HK

This app is free and good to use. However, when you open the store in mobile screen size on desktop, then maximize the windows, you will see that the desktop menu not working in a proper way. Sometimes, the speed of the menu replacing the original menu is slow and even cannot be loaded.

But it is good for a free app.

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. If you're having any issue with Smart Menu on mobile, please send us a ticket support via: support.qikify.com/portal/newticket. We're looking forward to helping you with any issue you're facing with.

All the best!

sables-d'orient

it is a good app but i still can't find out how to change the global header around the very menu itself. if i want to modify the menu and color it as, let's say, orange, my menu is gonna become orange but the other sides around remain white and i don't know if i can do something about it with that app or not.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to know you enjoy using our app. For the issue you're having, please contact with our support team via: https://support.qikify.com/portal/newticket. We will assist you solving your concern.

Have a good day.

Eshe Essentials

New to e-commerce and this has been by far the easiest app to use compared to the other one's that I tried.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you very much for your review.
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store and to hearing from you again very soon.

All the best!

RAMSES-X

We tried this, for a strange reason didn't work, but had good customization options. After half an hour we deleted this, but we saw pieces pieces of code left in our theme files/ code, espacially starting with ... {% include 'qikify and other hyperlink and a data file. Please remove everything from now on or give the option at least. Thank you

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Hi, we're sorry to hear Smart Menu doesn't meet your need for your store. For the issue you're having, can you please send us a ticket and describe it further via: https://support.qikify.com/portal/newticket. Our developers will help you to check and solve the problem.

Best regards.

mitos

So far, the only one we were able to use! The most comprehensible and friendly with its free plan having all the necessary functions.

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Smart Menu.

We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Smart Menu.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Previous 1
Previous 1