Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

by qikify

Easy create FREE mega menu - BEST for store navigation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 445 reviews

My Urban One

I used this app for about 2 years and it is super easy to use. Friendly customer service and very helpful

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Peaks Fly Fishing

Very impressed with this app. Super easy to install and use, gives me loads of flexibility to add and change menu options. What I liked was that's its fast and didn't slow down the site.

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Mobli

Very flexible app with great customization tools. What is really outstanding is the customer service: always there for you.

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

shop.asco

Great layout options, especially in the premium range. Fantastic support - really quick and helpful. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Do It Good Project

This app has made my website look professionally made. I love the layouts they have available and it's so easy to edit as a beginner!

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Getshopping24.de

i can highly recommend this app. this app works wonderfully and the support is very fast. Thanks again to Sebastian who solved my problem within 10 minutes.

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

ADL Distribution

This app provides a beautiful menu, with excellent functionality and customization. The developers were prompt to answer any questions I had. Would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Dwarven Forge

This app allowed us to expand on our theme, and we love the features. It's easy to use. Customer support is very responsive and always has helpful feedback.

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Little Colorado

Gave me excellent support when I had a theme issue that conflicted with the menu. Great amount of features that are easy to use on paid.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Brothers4Change

We used this app to change our menu. It's a great app! We had a few problems with the code but their customer service helped us out in no time!

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 44 45
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 44 45