전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 11일

The app was installed over a year ago by a contract developer. When my theme was recently updated, it crashed the tables that were created on my product pages.

I do not know how to code and was very worried about my capabilities to fix this so I sent an email to the app team. To my delight, they swiftly and professionally corrected the issue.

I am a very happy customer.

Cloverland
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 T2 Apps개 2024년 3월 21일

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

2024년 3월 29일

Excellent app, excellent customer support. With how many different plants we have, giving customers quick and easy facts to demonstrate if the product will work well in their home or office is essential!

Gabriella Plants
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 T2 Apps개 2024년 4월 8일

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

2024년 3월 25일에 편집됨

This app has helped us to share with our customers key data that is so hard to communicate in other way, even there are opportunities with it, the staff is always there to help.

As a Shopify user, there´re many issues to work on (apps and others), so if when my template is updated I´m not able to just update the SmartApp or it happens automatically, then it´s not a good experience for me.

By other hand I wanna say the app is great by the instance I´m at, but I´m looking for an app that enables me to display the impact of my products (socio environmental), I think the app could improve that, so more than happy to go further in details about this need, and I´m quite sure nowadays there´re many companies that could improve their businesses by displaying the benefits, impact and stories behind a product.

Mi Pedido Verde
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 T2 Apps개 2024년 4월 8일

We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

2024년 2월 9일

These guys are awesome! I would highly recommend! Customer service is brilliant, respond fast! Help you with anything you need! 100% worth it!

NovaHub
영국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 T2 Apps개 2024년 2월 22일

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

2024년 3월 8일

Straightforward and easy to use app. Just what we need.

Aldous Bio
스페인
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 T2 Apps개 2024년 3월 21일

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

2024년 5월 14일

Great app and great customer support, a fair price. I recommend!

Seefekëscht
룩셈부르크
앱 사용 기간 17일
답글 T2 Apps개 2024년 5월 17일

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

2024년 1월 27일

This app did everything I needed - I wanted to add icons to every description to highlight important features and it looks so good and professional. The badges are also great and can be used for so many things, like highlighting a best seller or an item that is limited time. Customer Service was also amazing helping me add everything to my store! Love it so much and the price is great for what you get.

Soeur Body and Candle
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 T2 Apps개 2024년 2월 6일

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

2023년 9월 8일

Excellent App!
It is very easy to create highlights which clearly show important bits of information at the top of the page. Great customer service as well.
Worth every penny!

Primrose Kitten
영국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 T2 Apps개 2023년 11월 2일

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

2023년 9월 11일

Great application. Very intuitive and easy to use. Customer service is also very helpful and quick to reply. I recommend.

Farmácia Garcia
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 T2 Apps개 2023년 11월 2일

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

2023년 5월 27일

Works as advertised. Also quick and effective support when necessary. Gaurav from support reached out and solved the issue that we were having on the Impact theme quickly.

Flora
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 T2 Apps개 2023년 7월 21일

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.