Product Description Icons

Product Description Icons

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 7일 무료 체험.
평점(4.6)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 54개
리뷰 51개
전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 51개
2022년 12월 8일

The app is very useful in highlighting things to customers. And their support is very responsive. I recommend them highly.

Alexa's Gifts
미국
앱 사용 시간: 4개월
답글 T2 Apps개 2022년 12월 23일

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

2022년 9월 29일

Great alternative for shopify theme. And Great support. I would recommend this to a friend. It helped me to ad more details about my products

TBI Pro
미국
앱 사용 시간: 3일
답글 T2 Apps개 2022년 10월 3일

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

2022년 9월 9일

I am using this app for past 3 months, to be frank, my conversion rate improved much...thanks team..

SPARKENZY.COM -SPARTAN RETAIL (GSTIN:33ATWPG4413E1ZU)
인도
앱 사용 시간: 4개월
답글 T2 Apps개 2022년 9월 19일

Thank you for the 5-star review. It means a lot to us. Wish you good luck!

2022년 8월 25일

Eigentlich eine tolle App, hab jedoch im Moment ein Problem, der Support hat sich noch nicht gemeldet...auf meine Anfrage.

EDV-Guru (Guru e.U.)
오스트리아
앱 사용 시간: 8개월
2022년 5월 27일

Unglaublich gut durchdachte App. Alle Features funktionieren einwandfrei. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

CRYPTED
독일
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1개월
답글 T2 Apps개 2022년 5월 30일

Thank you for your lovely review. We so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of using the Smart Product Description Icons app.

2022년 5월 2일

This app is great and does a great job. The support team is also at a high level. I definitely recommend this app to anyone who wants to show key product information quickly.

Nika.bg
불가리아
앱 사용 시간: 15일
답글 T2 Apps개 2022년 5월 10일

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

2022년 4월 11일

I used this app to summarise the product description into a quick easy to read graphical illustration of the types of books I sell . . . and it worked a treat. Customers can now immediately check what they're looking at, I'm sure it'll lead to more sales.
The result is very tidy and can be seen on any product page at www.campsiebooks.com. The placement of the box was organised very quickly and was exactly where I asked for it (and it must've been just a little tricky).
Use your collections and tags to show each icon needed on each product page.

Campsie Books
영국
앱 사용 시간: 20일
답글 T2 Apps개 2022년 4월 15일

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

2022년 3월 25일

I use this app to create notes and navigation links inside the product descriptions on the product pages, whereby the Theme itself has no proper solution. Works really well and the support is very helpful and was always able to sort out any issues.

Simpsonize
스웨덴
앱 사용 시간: 11개월
답글 T2 Apps개 2022년 3월 27일

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

2022년 3월 16일

Great app and great customer support! Thank you!! Check it out at avnow.com The icons are very easy to work with.

AV Now Fitness Sound
미국
앱 사용 시간: 4개월
답글 T2 Apps개 2022년 3월 27일

WOW! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you trying out the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

2022년 2월 26일

Just found this app and actually it's a good app with good tools and well-responsive support behind it. Well done!

dialatreasures
영국
앱 사용 시간: 1일
답글 T2 Apps개 2022년 3월 6일

WOW! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you trying out the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.