전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 27일

This app did everything I needed - I wanted to add icons to every description to highlight important features and it looks so good and professional. The badges are also great and can be used for so many things, like highlighting a best seller or an item that is limited time. Customer Service was also amazing helping me add everything to my store! Love it so much and the price is great for what you get.

Soeur Body and Candle
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 T2 Apps개 2024년 2월 6일

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

2023년 9월 11일

Great application. Very intuitive and easy to use. Customer service is also very helpful and quick to reply. I recommend.

Farmácia Garcia
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 T2 Apps개 2023년 11월 2일

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

2023년 9월 8일

Excellent App!
It is very easy to create highlights which clearly show important bits of information at the top of the page. Great customer service as well.
Worth every penny!

Primrose Kitten
영국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 T2 Apps개 2023년 11월 2일

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

2024년 2월 9일

These guys are awesome! I would highly recommend! Customer service is brilliant, respond fast! Help you with anything you need! 100% worth it!

NovaHub
영국
답글 T2 Apps개 2024년 2월 22일

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

2021년 3월 11일

Excellent app, easy to use and make my product page looks cleaner & informative. Great customer support & fast response.

DYA Dhairya
인도네시아
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 T2 Apps개 2021년 3월 12일

Thank you for your lovely review. We so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of using the Smart Features Icons app.

2020년 12월 10일

I wish I could post the screenshot as proof. Our site www.henrybags.co.uk was doing ok. I knew there was something missing... it was the icons. Simply allowing people to visually see that we offered returns and free shipping was ok good, but now we can visually tell people model fitnent and also size etc. I imagine that there is a icon for any industry on this. I never failed to find the one that I needed. Easy to use? Yes... I’m an idiot.. and I managed without any support. So the final score? It’s only been a week but I have a 44% increase in sales, maybe it’s because it’s Xmas... no... I have careful monitored this.. my conversion of visitors to ales rate has increased by 2.2%... the only thing gay I have done is installed this app. My conversion rate is now at 8.8% Thank you so much and I can’t wait to add new icons to my up and coming items... items that we can afford to stick because of the increase in sales

HenryBags
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2021년 10월 12일

Perfect App! Great support and get customer experience! I can't be happier with the UX & UI easy to use

CRANN
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 T2 Apps개 2021년 10월 13일

WOW! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you trying out the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

2023년 5월 29일에 편집됨

I wanted to give highlights to every feature of my products and it was really easy with SPD! They are very helpful and actually did the coding themselves. I wanted badges too and they gave me the same quick courteous support. I love my highlights and badges, they add a lot to the attractiveness of my products.
[some years later] I am still happy and surprised by the quality and speed of the support this app gives - and so many new functions...!

The Organic Wine Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2020년 12월 23일

I am really happy with the app. Support is excellent and app is simple but it does exactly what it mean to do. Only one thing missing is an import and export feature for multi-store support

Holly and Hugo
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2020년 9월 3일

It took me a while to find an app that does what I needed but this one works perfectly. I can add custom tags to all my products and use both my own icons as well as the icons provided by SMART PRODUCT DESCRIPTION. There's still a lot of features that can be added to this app, but for a start it's just perfect.

Willpower Running
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년