Recensies (64)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
29 maart 2024

Excellent app, excellent customer support. With how many different plants we have, giving customers quick and easy facts to demonstrate if the product will work well in their home or office is essential!

Gabriella Plants
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 8 april 2024

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

11 maart 2024

The app was installed over a year ago by a contract developer. When my theme was recently updated, it crashed the tables that were created on my product pages.

I do not know how to code and was very worried about my capabilities to fix this so I sent an email to the app team. To my delight, they swiftly and professionally corrected the issue.

I am a very happy customer.

Cloverland
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 21 maart 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

Bewerkt 25 maart 2024

This app has helped us to share with our customers key data that is so hard to communicate in other way, even there are opportunities with it, the staff is always there to help.

As a Shopify user, there´re many issues to work on (apps and others), so if when my template is updated I´m not able to just update the SmartApp or it happens automatically, then it´s not a good experience for me.

By other hand I wanna say the app is great by the instance I´m at, but I´m looking for an app that enables me to display the impact of my products (socio environmental), I think the app could improve that, so more than happy to go further in details about this need, and I´m quite sure nowadays there´re many companies that could improve their businesses by displaying the benefits, impact and stories behind a product.

Mi Pedido Verde
Mexico
3 maanden gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 8 april 2024

We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

8 maart 2024

Straightforward and easy to use app. Just what we need.

Aldous Bio
Spanje
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 21 maart 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

14 mei 2024

Great app and great customer support, a fair price. I recommend!

Seefekëscht
Luxemburg
17 dagen gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 17 mei 2024

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

9 februari 2024

These guys are awesome! I would highly recommend! Customer service is brilliant, respond fast! Help you with anything you need! 100% worth it!

NovaHub
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 22 februari 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

27 januari 2024

This app did everything I needed - I wanted to add icons to every description to highlight important features and it looks so good and professional. The badges are also great and can be used for so many things, like highlighting a best seller or an item that is limited time. Customer Service was also amazing helping me add everything to my store! Love it so much and the price is great for what you get.

Soeur Body and Candle
Canada
3 dagen gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 6 februari 2024

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

8 september 2023

Excellent App!
It is very easy to create highlights which clearly show important bits of information at the top of the page. Great customer service as well.
Worth every penny!

Primrose Kitten
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 2 november 2023

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

11 september 2023

Great application. Very intuitive and easy to use. Customer service is also very helpful and quick to reply. I recommend.

Farmácia Garcia
Portugal
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 2 november 2023

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

21 augustus 2023

This fantastic app allows badges to appear on your product page. The team responds very quickly and makes changes instantly if needed :) I'm thrilled with it & recommend this app!

DreamFeed
Verenigd Koninkrijk
9 maanden gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 6 september 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!