整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 94% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月11日

The app was installed over a year ago by a contract developer. When my theme was recently updated, it crashed the tables that were created on my product pages.

I do not know how to code and was very worried about my capabilities to fix this so I sent an email to the app team. To my delight, they swiftly and professionally corrected the issue.

I am a very happy customer.

Cloverland
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
T2 Apps 已回覆 2024年3月21日

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

2024年3月29日

Excellent app, excellent customer support. With how many different plants we have, giving customers quick and easy facts to demonstrate if the product will work well in their home or office is essential!

Gabriella Plants
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
T2 Apps 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

編輯時間:2024年3月25日

This app has helped us to share with our customers key data that is so hard to communicate in other way, even there are opportunities with it, the staff is always there to help.

As a Shopify user, there´re many issues to work on (apps and others), so if when my template is updated I´m not able to just update the SmartApp or it happens automatically, then it´s not a good experience for me.

By other hand I wanna say the app is great by the instance I´m at, but I´m looking for an app that enables me to display the impact of my products (socio environmental), I think the app could improve that, so more than happy to go further in details about this need, and I´m quite sure nowadays there´re many companies that could improve their businesses by displaying the benefits, impact and stories behind a product.

Mi Pedido Verde
墨西哥
使用應用程式 3個月
T2 Apps 已回覆 2024年4月8日

We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

2024年2月9日

These guys are awesome! I would highly recommend! Customer service is brilliant, respond fast! Help you with anything you need! 100% worth it!

NovaHub
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
T2 Apps 已回覆 2024年2月22日

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

2024年3月8日

Straightforward and easy to use app. Just what we need.

Aldous Bio
西班牙
使用應用程式 1年多
T2 Apps 已回覆 2024年3月21日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

2024年5月14日

Great app and great customer support, a fair price. I recommend!

Seefekëscht
盧森堡
使用應用程式 17天
T2 Apps 已回覆 2024年5月17日

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

2024年1月27日

This app did everything I needed - I wanted to add icons to every description to highlight important features and it looks so good and professional. The badges are also great and can be used for so many things, like highlighting a best seller or an item that is limited time. Customer Service was also amazing helping me add everything to my store! Love it so much and the price is great for what you get.

Soeur Body and Candle
加拿大
使用應用程式 3天
T2 Apps 已回覆 2024年2月6日

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

2023年9月8日

Excellent App!
It is very easy to create highlights which clearly show important bits of information at the top of the page. Great customer service as well.
Worth every penny!

Primrose Kitten
英國
使用應用程式 2年多
T2 Apps 已回覆 2023年11月2日

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

2023年9月11日

Great application. Very intuitive and easy to use. Customer service is also very helpful and quick to reply. I recommend.

Farmácia Garcia
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 接近3年
T2 Apps 已回覆 2023年11月2日

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

2023年5月27日

Works as advertised. Also quick and effective support when necessary. Gaurav from support reached out and solved the issue that we were having on the Impact theme quickly.

Flora
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
T2 Apps 已回覆 2023年7月21日

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.