整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 94% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年12月10日

I wish I could post the screenshot as proof. Our site www.henrybags.co.uk was doing ok. I knew there was something missing... it was the icons. Simply allowing people to visually see that we offered returns and free shipping was ok good, but now we can visually tell people model fitnent and also size etc. I imagine that there is a icon for any industry on this. I never failed to find the one that I needed. Easy to use? Yes... I’m an idiot.. and I managed without any support. So the final score? It’s only been a week but I have a 44% increase in sales, maybe it’s because it’s Xmas... no... I have careful monitored this.. my conversion of visitors to ales rate has increased by 2.2%... the only thing gay I have done is installed this app. My conversion rate is now at 8.8% Thank you so much and I can’t wait to add new icons to my up and coming items... items that we can afford to stick because of the increase in sales

HenryBags
英國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2021年10月12日

Perfect App! Great support and get customer experience! I can't be happier with the UX & UI easy to use

CRANN
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 接近3年
T2 Apps 已回覆 2021年10月13日

WOW! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you trying out the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

編輯時間:2023年5月29日

I wanted to give highlights to every feature of my products and it was really easy with SPD! They are very helpful and actually did the coding themselves. I wanted badges too and they gave me the same quick courteous support. I love my highlights and badges, they add a lot to the attractiveness of my products.
[some years later] I am still happy and surprised by the quality and speed of the support this app gives - and so many new functions...!

The Organic Wine Store
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2020年12月23日

I am really happy with the app. Support is excellent and app is simple but it does exactly what it mean to do. Only one thing missing is an import and export feature for multi-store support

Holly and Hugo
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 大約2年
2020年9月3日

It took me a while to find an app that does what I needed but this one works perfectly. I can add custom tags to all my products and use both my own icons as well as the icons provided by SMART PRODUCT DESCRIPTION. There's still a lot of features that can be added to this app, but for a start it's just perfect.

Willpower Running
德國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2021年6月30日

You may need a little help from the developers to make it look and behave just right, but they are very quick and helpful and got me up and running within one biz day. The app had everything I needed: upload my own pic, tooltip mouse over, link on click and special rules.

Plush in a Rush
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
T2 Apps 已回覆 2021年6月30日

WOW! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you trying out the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

2021年6月22日

This app covers pretty much everything in one app that many other apps are doing put together. Needless to say that support is super responsive and the team is open to suggestions, feedback, and improvements.

Fabriclore
印度
使用應用程式 接近2年
T2 Apps 已回覆 2021年6月22日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a good review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!

And our team has already started working on your suggestions. You will soon see them implemented in the app.

2021年9月29日

Great App, I found this app is much much better compare with my pervious app. This app loads very quick, meet all my needs, and so many nice icons. Support is very quick and helpful, very happy with all.

YEPSS
英國
使用應用程式 接近2年
T2 Apps 已回覆 2021年10月2日

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

2022年2月11日

Great app, easy to configure and excellent customer service. Very fast response to any questions. Would highly recommend!

Michael Edwards
英國
使用應用程式 接近2年
T2 Apps 已回覆 2022年3月6日

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're lucky for amazing customers like you.

編輯時間:2024年3月13日

The app is very useful in highlighting things to customers. And their support is very responsive. I recommend them highly.

Update in 2024 - They're quite responsive. I had an issue and they fixed it right away. The integration code had gone missing. It must've been something I did when I duped a theme. But they fixed it quickly. Thanks!

Alexa's Gifts
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
T2 Apps 已回覆 2022年12月23日

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.