整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 94% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年9月29日

Great App, I found this app is much much better compare with my pervious app. This app loads very quick, meet all my needs, and so many nice icons. Support is very quick and helpful, very happy with all.

YEPSS
英國
使用應用程式 接近2年
T2 Apps 已回覆 2021年10月2日

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

2022年2月11日

Great app, easy to configure and excellent customer service. Very fast response to any questions. Would highly recommend!

Michael Edwards
英國
使用應用程式 接近2年
T2 Apps 已回覆 2022年3月6日

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're lucky for amazing customers like you.

編輯時間:2024年3月13日

The app is very useful in highlighting things to customers. And their support is very responsive. I recommend them highly.

Update in 2024 - They're quite responsive. I had an issue and they fixed it right away. The integration code had gone missing. It must've been something I did when I duped a theme. But they fixed it quickly. Thanks!

Alexa's Gifts
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
T2 Apps 已回覆 2022年12月23日

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

2021年2月28日

Excellent app. Love the icon variety and makes product pages stand out. Great for adding tips or information. Really easy to use. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks

Luccardo Italian Treats
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
T2 Apps 已回覆 2021年2月28日

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

2022年2月18日

This app allows me to add specific badges to my products which gives a better overall experience to my visitors. It is a great app.

Alare
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
T2 Apps 已回覆 2022年3月6日

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

2021年8月4日

Great support, needed help with an update and I was responded to and assisted in less than 24 hours. Perfect app for our needs.

Princess Treatment Only
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
T2 Apps 已回覆 2021年8月5日

Thank you for your lovely review. We so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of using the Smart Product Description Icons app.

2021年12月10日

I love the easy installation and the variation they have. Customer Realation ship and help is awesome!

True Soulmade
德國
使用應用程式 大約1年
T2 Apps 已回覆 2021年12月18日

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

2020年10月12日

When I needed help they fixed the problem ASAP! Great App and excellent customer service. 5 Stars!!

kimberlycompanies
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2021年9月11日

Great App. And the best: it loads very fast on product pages. You can set everything you want to. Very good.

Wassersport-Druck
德國
使用應用程式 大約1年
T2 Apps 已回覆 2021年9月12日

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

2020年12月8日

I love this app! There are tons of choices for icons so you can make it fit your store aesthetic easily. When I was having trouble reinstalling the app, I reached out to support and they helped me that same day! Definitely recommend this app! 10/10 gets the job done for me.

Gothic Lamb
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年