整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 94% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年9月9日

I am using this app for past 3 months, to be frank, my conversion rate improved much...thanks team..

SPARKENZY.COM -SPARTAN RETAIL (GSTIN:33ATWPG4413E1ZU)
印度
使用應用程式 12個月
T2 Apps 已回覆 2022年9月19日

Thank you for the 5-star review. It means a lot to us. Wish you good luck!

編輯時間:2021年4月21日

we have been using this app for about 6 months now and its really easy to set up each highlight. it looks really professional and helps customers to see the benefits of each product quickly

The Perfect Touch of Home
英國
使用應用程式 12個月
T2 Apps 已回覆 2021年4月21日

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're lucky for amazing customers like you.

2022年3月25日

I use this app to create notes and navigation links inside the product descriptions on the product pages, whereby the Theme itself has no proper solution. Works really well and the support is very helpful and was always able to sort out any issues.

Simpsonize
瑞典
使用應用程式 11個月
T2 Apps 已回覆 2022年3月27日

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

2022年9月29日

Great alternative for shopify theme. And Great support. I would recommend this to a friend. It helped me to ad more details about my products

TBI Pro
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
T2 Apps 已回覆 2022年10月3日

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

2020年12月19日

This app is so easy to use and makes the product page look so much more cleaner and presentable. Has helped conversion too.

Tekitin Technology
澳洲
使用應用程式 9個月
2022年3月16日

Great app and great customer support! Thank you!! Check it out at avnow.com The icons are very easy to work with.

AV Now Fitness Sound
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
T2 Apps 已回覆 2022年3月27日

WOW! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you trying out the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

2022年5月27日

Unglaublich gut durchdachte App. Alle Features funktionieren einwandfrei. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

CRYPTED
德國
使用應用程式 8個月
T2 Apps 已回覆 2022年5月30日

Thank you for your lovely review. We so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of using the Smart Product Description Icons app.

2022年8月25日

Eigentlich eine tolle App, hab jedoch im Moment ein Problem, der Support hat sich noch nicht gemeldet...auf meine Anfrage.

EDV-Guru (Guru e.U.)
奧地利
使用應用程式 8個月
2021年3月3日

Amazing Customer Service and Fast Response. Excellent app that is a great asset to my website! Definitely recommend

Madera Bands
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
T2 Apps 已回覆 2021年3月3日

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

編輯時間:2021年10月7日

Ich verwende die App zurzeit im kostenlosen Plan und bin hoch zufrieden. Mit der App konnte ich bisher viele Faktoren in meinen Produkten anzeigen.

Leinwandbildwelt
德國
使用應用程式 6個月
T2 Apps 已回覆 2021年10月7日

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're lucky for amazing customers like you.