評價 (64)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 94% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年11月25日

Great service, very quick, friendly, loving it. I wrote them to fix smart box a few times for me, i wasnt sure where to put it. Guys were super fast with response and their work. Thanks so much, great product too.

Velvettya
西班牙
使用應用程式 5個月
2021年7月18日

I have trialed a few badge apps and this is by far the best. The support team are amazing and we're always happy to help me. The app is solid and doesn't slow the site down like other similar apps do. Highly recommend.

Darts Online
澳洲
使用應用程式 4個月
T2 Apps 已回覆 2021年7月19日

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

2021年2月2日

It was a bumpy start - wasted some time explaining where to put the budges, but at the end it was done well. Recommend.

Fréolic London
英國
使用應用程式 4個月
2020年8月22日

I just started using it, and I'm already delighted with the functionality. Reasonable price and high quality. Thank you, because it was a long time for such a plug and it was hard to find something that would meet the requirements, which does not cost a fortune for the premium version (which is important when you are just starting to build a store).

MyPistachio
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
2021年11月15日

Absolutely wonderful app, took no more than 1 min to set up, right there for my customers to see the spec. TY

Simplee Gift Shoppe
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
T2 Apps 已回覆 2021年11月16日

Thank you for your lovely review. We so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of using the Smart Product Description Icons app.

2021年7月19日

It's a great app with thousands of icons to choose from. I was specifically looking for an app that i could use with my store to highlight key features of my products. Super easy, simple to set-up and it looks great. The customer service is amazing too. I had a slight issue as i made a mistake with the installation so i deleted the app so i could reinstall it. One of their customer services reps emailed me within minutes asking if i needed any help which i did. I told them the issue i was having and they resolved it within minutes. I Highly recommend this application.

Aura Cosmetics Company
英國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
T2 Apps 已回覆 2021年7月19日

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

2021年3月11日

Brilliant app. Lifted our conversion rate significantly. Super powerful for such a low upfront investment.

myNeon
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 大約2個月
T2 Apps 已回覆 2021年3月12日

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

2020年9月11日

We had some trouble implementing the highlight box in the right places, so we contacted the team if they could help us. After the first change the highlight box was in the wrong place, what resulted in it showing up at random places. However, we e-mailed the team about it and they directly answered and changed it for us. Mainly their quick replies and showing expertise is what makes me give 5 stars.

Diamond Painting Fans
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2021年10月22日

The app is brilliant! You are able to upload your own images and use a library of lots of different icons. Customer service helped quickly to edit the placement.

Black Horse
芬蘭
使用應用程式 大約1個月
T2 Apps 已回覆 2021年10月22日

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

2021年4月3日

I have been using this app for a little over a month now. This app does exactly what it states and I am very happy with the app. Anytime I have needed support or help the response time has been quick, helpful and caring. I would recommend this app to anyone that is looking for a way to add product labels to your product pages.

Romantic Blessings
美國
使用應用程式 24天
T2 Apps 已回覆 2021年4月4日

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!