評價 (64)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 94% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年10月21日

Great and fast support! Works well with multi-lingual stores. Recommended ***************************

Swedish Posture
瑞典
使用應用程式 22天
T2 Apps 已回覆 2021年10月22日

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

2022年4月11日

I used this app to summarise the product description into a quick easy to read graphical illustration of the types of books I sell . . . and it worked a treat. Customers can now immediately check what they're looking at, I'm sure it'll lead to more sales.
The result is very tidy and can be seen on any product page at www.campsiebooks.com. The placement of the box was organised very quickly and was exactly where I asked for it (and it must've been just a little tricky).
Use your collections and tags to show each icon needed on each product page.

Campsie Books
英國
使用應用程式 20天
T2 Apps 已回覆 2022年4月15日

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

2021年3月16日

Love it. It helps me display what I am trying to convey to my audience. I believe that this will take me to the next level in online business

Us Curvs
美國
使用應用程式 17天
T2 Apps 已回覆 2021年3月17日

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

2021年10月7日

We tested a few apps, but this is the best icon highlights plugin on Shopify. It is easy to install with excellent customization.

The Scottish Grocer
美國
使用應用程式 16天
T2 Apps 已回覆 2021年10月10日

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

2022年5月2日

This app is great and does a great job. The support team is also at a high level. I definitely recommend this app to anyone who wants to show key product information quickly.

Nika.bg
保加利亞
使用應用程式 14天
T2 Apps 已回覆 2022年5月10日

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

2022年1月1日

The app was very easy to use and has multiple options to give unique tags to your items. The after service was a dream. The responses were faster than my own development team! 10/10 would recommend!

Modernest
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 9天
T2 Apps 已回覆 2022年1月13日

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

2021年9月7日

Works fantastic and pretty useful to explain complex features. Please update UX especially during selecting icons, when selected all in type - it won't load any icon. This means I need to go every categories which is time consuming. Also, if possible try to display every icons like gallery with folder view on type. I had to go through almost hundred searches before I get icon I like. A simple view would definitely helped.

Manjubaa
印度
使用應用程式 7個月
T2 Apps 已回覆 2021年9月7日

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. Your feedback is invaluable to us. We will look to improve the UI to make it easier to use.

For specific requirements, you may write to us at support@smartappassist.freshdesk.com and will be happy to assist you.

2021年10月26日

First of all, I feel the need to be fast, to write a review for this app. This is just because I installed the app and needed support for a simple issue, and that support was given in a blink of my eye. These guys are incredibly fast, and EFFICIENT. They solved a first request, then a second request faster yet.
About the APP, I fulfilled two wishes I had: Product Features Icons (managed by tags, in my case) and Badges (managed by product creation date). The APP is really awesome and works as announced. It has a lot of setting possibilities to let you design your work as you best idealize it. I would like to take this opportunity to suggest an improvement in the badges design settings wich is the hability to set a transparent background to the DIV that contains the badge, so transparent PNG can appear as transparent image. I'm sure that, if they can, they will do it before someone read my review. Very satisfied with the app.

Meu Íntimo
巴西
使用應用程式 4天
T2 Apps 已回覆 2021年10月27日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an incredible review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!

Also, I have forwarded the transparent image request to the technical team. We will try to implement it as soon as possible.

編輯時間:2020年10月20日

Very easy if you are just looking to make custom icons whether its for logistics or product features.

Curren Watch Group
美國
使用應用程式 2天
2022年2月26日

Just found this app and actually it's a good app with good tools and well-responsive support behind it. Well done!

dialatreasures
英國
使用應用程式 1天
T2 Apps 已回覆 2022年3月6日

WOW! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you trying out the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.