Smart RSS Feed

Smart RSS Feed

$4.99/month. 60-day free trial.
Rating (2.8)
Reviews
Developer
14 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
2.8
Counts per rating level
  • 57% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
Edited October 29, 2021

Working to troubleshoot issues i have been having. Helpful application and hoping the support is a helpful as well.

ArtFan
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 16, 2021

Excellent app - simple to use and works perfectly. Customer service is top-level too. Helpful, friendly and prompt!

The Bircher Bar
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 10, 2020

Cette application m'a permis d'envoyer plus de 1000 produits sur pinterest !! Longue vie à cette app !

Baby Yoda Club
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 10, 2020

J'utilise cette application sur plusieurs shop pour gérer les flux pinterest et j'en suis absolument satisfait, la note 2 étoiles n'est pas mériter !

Germicide Store
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 24, 2020

That's what I need, auto feed from shopify to pinterest.
Thank you.
Easy to setup and affordable.
good

D-Design Graphics
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 4, 2020

Like any app, there are a few tweaks that are needed but Dayum what a difference this app has made for my Pinterest traffic! Messed around with trying to add RSS Feed myself and then found this app. Easy to setup and affordable.

Highly Recommend

Posh Society
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 20, 2019

I find this app great, it's awsome!
I've made an RSS Feed file to my Pinterest and it's working very well!!!

Garuda Home and Art
Hungary
Time spent using app: 10 days
December 28, 2017

Excellent customer support, great app - works well with Facebook Instant Articles.

At first I couldn't get it to work right, and customer support continued to work with me - both my own troubleshooting and by making changes to the app.

Highly recommended!

Acourseinmiracles
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days