Smart Sell Club ‑ Dropshipping

Smart Sell Club ‑ Dropshipping

by Smart Sell Club

Find products to Dropship from local wholesalers

3.4 of 5 stars(2 reviews)

About Smart Sell Club ‑ Dropshipping

Dropshipping Made Easy

Smart Sell Club is designed to make dropshipping easy and hassle-free. This lets you sell more, and work less!

Smart Sell Club is a powerful management tool for dropshipping stores. It is ideal for:

  • Managing a dropshipping store.
  • Automatically notifying suppliers when their products are purchased through your store.
  • Quickly importing inventory per supplier
  • Assigning inventory to specific suppliers.

Media gallery

Support

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Starter Plan

Free to install

20 Product Listing Limit

  • Unlimited monthly orders
  • Automated product pricing
  • Inventory updates
  • Sales reports
  • Bulk orders
  • Realtime order tracking
  • 5% Transaction Fee

Advanced Plan

$29.95/month

Unlimited Products

  • Unlimited monthly orders
  • Automated product pricing
  • Inventory updates
  • Sales reports
  • Bulk orders
  • Realtime order tracking
  • 5% Transaction Fee

Pro Plan

$99.95/month

Unlimited Products

  • Unlimited monthly orders
  • Automated product pricing
  • Inventory updates
  • Sales reports
  • Bulk orders
  • Realtime order tracking
  • 3.5% Transaction Fee

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Aus Drips

I have tried so many dropshipping apps, and this is my favourite by far. They just launched thousands of products to choose from, and the best thing is they have local suppliers, whereas all the other dropshipper apps are aliexpress products. The interface is easy to use, and I can add products to my store within a few minutes. Very impressed with this and hoping to get some of these products in my other stores as well. I give this 10/10

781Boston

This company do not have any products to offer. Yesss!!! 0 products on the store. 100% scam!! gonna ask your credit card if you wanna see the products and when you try to find its zero to offer.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

The day you installed the app we just got approved on Shopify and the app was not supposed to be visible so you should never have been able to install it. We were not even live and the reason we had zero products. We just went live this week and have over 10,000 products with new products being added daily. I already explained this to you but you never responded. Leaving reviews like this are damaging especially when they do not represent the truth.