Sherpas: Smart SEO , 1.297 reseñas

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 20 de mayo de 2022

Good app to optimize crawl budget. We hope to find soon the possibility to unselect all product pages with argument "/product/example?variant=123" and collection pages "/collection/example?page=2"

Chapeau de Paille
Estonia
24 días usando la aplicación
1 de marzo de 2021

So it has been a few days since I downloaded. This is definitely a better App than most. It actually does what it states, and helps a person with no interest or knowledge in IT or software. Support also showed interest in helping with the smaller issues and helping me understand how to fix things. It is a 4 only because nothing is perfect and always room to improve. I would recommend this product.

Leggings Sporty
Australia
18 días usando la aplicación
1 de septiembre de 2020

So far so good, customer support has been really helpful with integration and fixes. Will update the review once positive results have shown.

JP Gift Cards
Nueva Zelanda
16 días usando la aplicación
18 de junio de 2019

Helped me correct meta tags on my products. Intuitive process with a small degree of phrase understanding. If there was a way to edit your post’s metadata (the meta description, title, and slug) that would make this an amazing product.

anvil + essence
Australia
15 días usando la aplicación
Sherpas Design respondió 19 de junio de 2019

Hi there,

First of all thanks for the review! I just wanted to mention that you can edit the meta tags for your blog posts in the same way as you do for your products. In fact with Smart SEO you can manage the tags for product, collection, blog and article pages.

In any case, if you need help with anything SEO, please contact us!

Thanks!

20 de enero de 2017

Good app. Great way to optimize meta data and boost seo.

Top To Bottom Apparel
Estados Unidos
10 días usando la aplicación
25 de octubre de 2018

So far so good, this app has done alot of work in a short period, and my traffic is showing it. Looking forward to see what happens after more time.

CB Music Centre
Canadá
7 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 8 de noviembre de 2018

Fine so far. Straightforward to use. If you’re new to digital marketing you should do some general SEO research before using many of the shopify apps. Much of it you can do for free and it’s not as difficult as it first seems. But there are plenty worse SEO starter apps on here than this one.

Rose Metallics
Reino Unido
6 días usando la aplicación
23 de mayo de 2020

I will leave 4 stars for the simplicity of the app. App itself seems to be good and easy to use, which is important as many other apps do not have an easy and friendly UI, but. It would be helpful if you had these features: like keywords suggestions, what specifically needs to be improved to get better results. It seems that it is just suggesting a basic improvement, but does not really care if the text makes sense for example or if I have the right keywords in product title/description. Also, very helpful will be the report feature. Like how are my pages doing in reality, like the google ranking reporting, etc.

Bodyluxpro All Rights Reserved
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
9 de septiembre de 2016

easy to use and seems to working great

Pricebusterz 5
Estados Unidos
5 días usando la aplicación
24 de noviembre de 2017

el error es que no está en español también

Modermmarket
España
4 días usando la aplicación