Sherpas: Smart SEO

Sherpas: Smart SEO

Built for Shopify

Avis (1 327)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 7 avril 2017

Fantastic App!! Shopify Life Savers, 5 STARS : ) I've have tried other SEO Apps! Smart SEO Make is so much easier to understand! Great Customer Service as well : )

Chakra Hearts
Australie
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 janvier 2021

This app completely got my SEO up and running. My business is now on the first page of Google after 1.5 weeks. Extremely impressed!!!

BubblesandJoy
États-Unis
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 janvier 2021

This app completely got my SEO up and running. Super-quick and responsive and extremely patient they were really kind and helpful - totally recommend them.

Germotte Photo & Framing Studio
Canada
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 juillet 2020

The Smart SEO team provided great, quick support when I needed it! Great app and they're there for you when you need it!

SNOOZ
États-Unis
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 décembre 2020

So far so good! And the service are very good. they can reply my email on time and solve my problem.

PonyCycle, Inc.
États-Unis
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 24 décembre 2019

We never review app if it's not worth extra points, and this team is worth it! They have managed the app without any problems! In no time my store is ready.
now all left is to wait for improve with the SEO.
Big Thanks

Best Wishes
Cannamedic Team

CannaMedic
Israël
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2017

Milen is amazing!!! he cares about every individual go uses the app and helps you troubleshooting any issue. i wish he would make more apps LOL

C F A Scrubs
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 février 2020

Customer service has been fabulous! Integration was easy and they even cleaned up the residual code left from other SEO apps. Really hopeful that we have finally found an SEO app that will help improvement in visibility and rankings. Will update once we see some results.

RV Cover Supply
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 novembre 2018

I am so happy for this app. I am using it for the first time I hope it will give me really good result.

AlfaFashion
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 30 juin 2023

Amazingly kind customer support team ! Have been trying to solve an SEO issue for a couple of months and nobody was able to help.

Lina from Smart SEO was able to explain me the issue in details and help me solve it in minutes- YOU ROCK!!

Sugar-Free EU
Autriche
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application