Sherpas: Smart SEO

Sherpas: Smart SEO

Built for Shopify

Avis (1 312)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 mai 2022

Excellant Support! Rado is great! He walked me through the setup and explained everythting. Thank you

LePrince Fine Art Gallery | Charleston, SC | Naples, FL |
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 septembre 2021

我在shopify上面试验了5个相关SEO的插件(免费版本),这一款是性价比最高而且质量也相当靠谱。 我是中文用户所以我会用中文和英语一起。这款SEO无论对于新手还是像我这样的前市场工作人员(接触过SEO SEM)都是相当容易上手和易于掌握的。免费版本足够一般的商家使用如果不依靠线上引流为主要目的的话,但是付费版(我现在就是付费版本) 你知道的 真的是良心价而且真的好用。 相信我,只要你认真看过相关的入门文章并且认真操作了,你的商店绝对会排在Google首页。 它真的值得5颗星。 如果非要说什么改进意见的话,他们的界面UI实在是很一般,但是我无所谓我觉得他们把主要的心思都用在如何更好的改进SEO上面了,这相当不错。 I have tried 5 SEO related plugins on shopify (free version) and this one is the most cost effective and quite reliable in quality. I am a Chinese user so I will use Chinese and English together. This SEO is quite easy to use and easy to master for both newbies and ex-marketers like me (who have been exposed to SEO SEM). The free version is good enough for general business use if you don't rely on online traffic as the main purpose, but the paid version (I am now the paid version) you know is really conscientious price and really good. Believe me, if you read the introductory article and do it carefully, your store will definitely rank on the first page of Google. It really deserves 5 stars. If I have to say any improvement, their interface UI is really general, but I don't care I think they put the main thought on how to improve SEO, which is quite good.

TsingPhotography.ca
Canada
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 décembre 2017

Great App! Saved me a lot of time (Days).

Mar Qui
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 avril 2021

App did exactly what it said. Very easy to install and use. When I had an unrelated issue that we needed to check Smart SEO wasn't causing, the support was excellent.

Glowing Sky New Zealand
Nouvelle-Zélande
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 avril 2017

Love it yes yes I love it yes yes yes

Usual Suspect
Royaume-Uni
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2 juin 2021

This app is fantastic. It is simple to install. I notice improvements on the search engines right away. There were fixes that the app noticed that our site needed and without the app we would not have known about them. Invaluable. Plus, and this is key, their customer service is stellar--I always look for that in an app. Rado at Smart SEO always answers my questions and is extremely helpful. Love it!

ThumbPRO
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 février 2021

I recently installed this app and blown away by the support they offer. The staff is incredibly helpful and professional. The services offered are great and I highly recommend this app.

Bengal Seafoods
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 septembre 2019

We are really enjoying the app. It is too early to tell, but I think it is helping our search performance as well. Milen and team have been super responsive and have gone above and beyond helping us with structured data.

Bend Tool Co.
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 8 juillet 2019

I'm new in Seo, so I needed help to install this application. Developers responded quickly, and by accessing my profile, they made all the settings.
For sure, the developer team is fantastic, and I'm sure the app will do a perfect job too.
Thank you

ADesign4
Royaume-Uni
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 15 janvier 2019

Great Guys! very appreciate for fast and correct work Very recommend ! I wish you great growth in your business. Best regards. evilrpm

Evilrpm
Estonie
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application