Sherpas: Smart SEO

Sherpas: Smart SEO

Built for Shopify

Avis (1 325)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 juin 2020

This is a very good app, I saw the difference immediately. Most notably the app sets up the JSON schema very efficiently

Beauty Vitae
Canada
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 avril 2022

The person helping me set up (Lina) was AWESOME!
It seems fast and efficient and looking forward to using it.

Culinary Prestige
Canada
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 juin 2019

Great support, very responsive and willing to help out with any issues. We had some issue with using this with another plugin and they actively helped out.

Anabolic Health
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
25 février 2021

I am blown away and speechless with the help and support Rado has extended. I am a totally non-technical person with Shopify and had just kept on adding so many SEO apps to see which one would be better than the other and easy to use for me and had messed up the codes. Rado has gone above and beyond to clean up every bit of the mess I had done and help me start up fresh with their app. He gave me detailed and thorough instructions on how to go about using the app. I am so very glad that I chose them and have taken the premium upgrade for no hassle and looking back on other apps. Thanks, Rado, I wouldn't have done it without your guidance.

Sweet Everlasting blooms - seb3dcustomdesigns
Canada
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 novembre 2017

Thanks so much for your support.

Myecosave
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2 juillet 2022

So far so good. I hope it will keep up how google changes it’s language and behaviour. For that, I’ve to see how’s my indexing goes few months down the road. As of now, the Broken Links segment is not so clear to me. Because it’s a whole new world to me. Maybe a clearer instructions with demo on how to use them? And Google Search Console resulted these annoying warnings: missing aggregate ratings, reviews etc. Is that for website or individual products? Because I’m selling unique single products that is hand-created once and sold only once. Therefore I don’t need such ratings and reviews. Or do I? I find such parameters rather redundant to my products. Or maybe not? I’m not sure. I’m looking forward to more educational videos with deeper insights how things work. Maybe on issues and knowledge mentioned above? Thank you for the hard work! I’ll be looking forward.

Faizal Somadi Studio
Singapour
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 août 2021

väldigt trevlig & hjälpsam support, superenkel & smidig plattform för att ställa in alla krångliga seo inställningar också

Naturexpressen
Estonie
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
31 août 2022

I used this app to do meta tags and alt-text automation for SEO. The app is easy to navigate and it has an excellent team of technical support that is always reliable and and awesome to collaborate with in fixing SEO issues on our site. Thank you so much for fast and super efficient tech support. -Emmanuel and Dustin Web Developer/Designer and Net Admin famousstages.com

Famous Stages
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 17 décembre 2018

Excellent service. I am very happy to find this App. Milen is amazing. Thank you so much for your help.

COREE
Suisse
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 juillet 2021

The app is very easy to use. The team is quite fast with their response and very supportive too. I'm happy with it so far.

Wispolips Candles
Singapour
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application