Sherpas: Smart SEO

Sherpas: Smart SEO

Built for Shopify

Avis (1 327)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 février 2021

I recently installed this app and blown away by the support they offer. The staff is incredibly helpful and professional. The services offered are great and I highly recommend this app.

Bengal Seafoods
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 septembre 2019

We are really enjoying the app. It is too early to tell, but I think it is helping our search performance as well. Milen and team have been super responsive and have gone above and beyond helping us with structured data.

Bend Tool Co.
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 8 juillet 2019

I'm new in Seo, so I needed help to install this application. Developers responded quickly, and by accessing my profile, they made all the settings.
For sure, the developer team is fantastic, and I'm sure the app will do a perfect job too.
Thank you

ADesign4
Royaume-Uni
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 15 janvier 2019

Great Guys! very appreciate for fast and correct work Very recommend ! I wish you great growth in your business. Best regards. evilrpm

Evilrpm
Estonie
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
11 août 2021

The service is perfect! and they done more then i ask. My boutique was in bad condition and they all correct the problem for me. I will recommanded them and for me as a small business the price for this kind of appication is very good. Thank you!

Nimar création bracelets
Canada
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 septembre 2021

I have been working with Smart SEO for almost 4 months on 3 sites. Each time and at each new site, they were prompt and efficient. The application is very simple to use and does not require technical knowledge of SEO. I recommend them for simplicity, efficiency and super support.

Bestscroll
Roumanie
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2021

This app saved me alot of nerves!
After having pre-installed another SEO app I thought that I never would get a hang on this. So I tried Smart SEO and puff, my website performs much better and I understand the topic better - also it is really easy to use, so it is hardly possible to be confused :) A big plus is also the support!
Never did I experience, that the Company self contacted ME, because THEY found a problem on my site (some conflicting tags, from the previous app) and immediately solved it!
I am stunned and I can only recommend Smart SEO - especially for untrained people and small businesses!
Thank you for saving me so much time!

Your-Drink
Autriche
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 avril 2022

Rado is an absolute star! We had a couple of installation issues with the app and he assisted us immediately. Highly recommended!

REVIVE Daily Electrolytes
Afrique du Sud
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 janvier 2023

Shopify recommended 3-SEO Apps and one of them was Smart SEO. We decided to go with Smart SEO because they had over 1,000 reviews, a star rating of 4.9, SEO capabilities, and excellent customer reviews.....and were glad we did!!

So far we are extremely satisfied with Smart SEO thanks to their very user-friendly SEO setup and 5-Star customer support. We will now see how Smart SEO performs in improving our SEO ranking but were confident they will be an important asset to our growth. Thank you Smart SEO!

ecoMVMNT
Canada
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 octobre 2020

I installed this app to boost my SEO ranking. I have receive great and fast support from the developers, now everything is working well ! Thanks !

L'équipe Mutyne
France
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application