Sherpas: Smart SEO

Sherpas: Smart SEO

Built for Shopify

Avis (1 312)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 mai 2024

Runned into some issues because of a former app I installed. They assisted me quickly and resolved it for me. Thanks!

Succubus.nl
Pays-Bas
35 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
22 janvier 2024

We had an issue where updating the theme of our sites caused some of the JSON fields to be duplicated. We were alerted by Google and over the Sherpas:SmartSEO help chat Radoslav sorted it out in 10 minuted.

The Positive Psychology Shop
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2024

Easy to install and use and super effective at speed optimization! Highly recommend!

Bidets Best
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2 février 2024

User-friendly app and great customer service. We leverage this app extensively for image optimization and image alt tags.

Fountainful
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2024

Good Support from the team.

RetroCharm
Inde
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 décembre 2023

Great app with tons of features, the upgraded plans are very reasonable, and the SUPPORT is unreal. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and, understanding. I have not had one question for them they weren't able to find a solution for very quickly. I can't recommend it more to anyone with a Shopify store with any kind of SEO needs.

King Ice
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 février 2024

very efficient tech support! like it very much!

8TTO MARKET
Italie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 février 2024

its a Useful app for startups. Its a woderful team support keep it up.

Auto Warrior
Inde
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 janvier 2024

We truly, sincerely, and proudly give it the highest possible rating. If it were possible to give 10 stars, we would give 11. We are very happy to have such a business partner. Their customer support is amazing. Up-to-date, professional and informative. And of course, their app works top-notch - following the latest Google guidelines. Thanks again to the whole team! All the stores we'll be building, both your apps are right at the top of our list. For anyone who hasn't tested their translate app, we highly recommend that too. Win-Win.

The Mob Wife
Slovénie
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 janvier 2024

Amazing work every time.Helps a lot.

Hector Maden
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application