Sherpas: Smart SEO

Sherpas: Smart SEO

Built for Shopify

Avis (1 327)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 février 2024

A must have app for any Shopify, the Smart SEO team is there to help you along the way! Lina from the Sherpas team was excellent in hel;ping me fix my website

Thanks guys!

Alarm Wizards Team

Alarmwizards
Afrique du Sud
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 mars 2024

An application that fully deserves 5 stars

rwzana
Arabie saoudite
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 juillet 2024

Excelente, não imaginei que fosse tão bom.

Connect Mega Shop
Brésil
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 5 juillet 2024

Fantastic Service and flawless customer service. I am awfully Impressed!

The Imagination Shop
Royaume-Uni
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 mai 2024

Runned into some issues because of a former app I installed. They assisted me quickly and resolved it for me. Thanks!

Succubus.nl
Pays-Bas
35 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
25 février 2024

Nice i really like service it’s pushing my site out there on the search engine

Emmz Gadgets
Allemagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 janvier 2024

I'm glad I found Smart SEO. Great app and amazing customer survise. I like so much. The information on how to use it is super easy to understand. For an inexperienced person like me. It is easy to use. Of course, when I had questions and difficulties, customer service was always available to help me.
thank you so much for making this app!

EdelFaiZ
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 27 juin 2024

Après quelques jours d’utilisations et l’exploitation des liens qui m’ont été envoyé par smart SEO afin de bénéficier au mieux de l’application je commence à ressentir les bénéfices de cette application , je l’a conseille vivement

Whisper Wanda
France
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2024

Good Support from the team.

RetroCharm
Inde
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 février 2024

So far an amazing app..i would especially like to thank Rado .. thank you Rado you are just so amazing..and soooo helpful. I am hoping for a good results from this app... i have high hopes..lets see where its going to take me. But i must say having a people like Rado makes a great difference to the company. Thank you Smart SEO.

GreenLifeHuman Emporium
Canada
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application