Sherpas: Smart SEO

Sherpas: Smart SEO

Built for Shopify

Avis (1 312)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 avril 2024

App is great and does everything it states. The best part of Smart SEO really is the customer support. I have had two dealings with Radoslav over live chat and he's been brilliant on both occasions, providing me with solutions that Shopify themselves couldn't. Couldn't recommend them enough!

Empire
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
9 mai 2024

Without a doubt the only App worth considering for SEO.
Over the past 5 years, we have installed and uninstalled over 8 SEO Apps. Some couldn't provide an efficient way of addressing 'real' issues, some were so buggy they actually harmed our SEO, and some were just plain terrible. Of course, none delivered on their promise and failed to provide any meaningful solutions.

This App is very different. Not only does it provide a clean, self-explanatory and efficient overview of your current SEO status, it also provides some off the best support we have seen on this miserable marketplace.
Within minutes of installation, Rado and the team make it very clear that they are here to help. Their experience, knowledge and customer service gives us the confidence (and motivation) to tackle these mundane though crucial tasks.
If it wasn't for this App, Rado and the team, we would probably have wasted yet another year and a bunch of money on more 'experts' to help us resolve basic on-site SEO issues.

So a big thank you from us to Rado and the team for making on-site SEO easy. It has been the best addition to our store to date and we look forward to seeing our business grow with Smart SEO.

Packstore
Australie
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2 juin 2024

What an amazing app. I have tried few others but this one is by far the easiest to work with. It advises the issues and how to fix it, and novice like me can do it, so I can see my products in google now :-)
The best thing I am still on the free package and it does all these process, this team really need some kudos , and I would be happy to pay one time charge, as a small business I dont have that much item to pay monthly.
Thanks
Admin Stampartefact

StampArtefact
Royaume-Uni
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 avril 2024

Nice app with a clean UI and some really helpful features. I needed something lightweight to manage my sitemap, JSON-LD schemas, meta tags and general page performance from one place but there are also features for optimizing images, alt tags, broken links etc.

iShop Home Decor
Suède
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2024

We have been using Smart SEO for a while and it does its job very well. Plus it's easy to use and their support team is fabulous. Keep up the good work!

Matcha Cafe Bali
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2024

Smart SEO is a fantastic Product. Customer support was almost instant, and they helped me with some crucial problems on my website, for which I am grateful. This is a very powerful and easy-to-use app; I highly recommend it.

Embroidery Designs
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 juin 2024

Smart SEO is prompt and very helpful with the two times I have contacted them.

RTH Outdoors
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 mai 2024

This is one of the best App that I have installed recently. It is easy to use and understand, with just a few clicks, all was optimized in timely manner. I like it. So far so great. I didn't even use their support, there was no need. All was clear to comprehend. And I am on their free plan. Amazing! Good job guys. Thank you!

Delicya skincare
Irlande
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 mai 2024

Easy to use and if you need CS they are very quick to respond and resolve your issue.

Pixel Sequence Pros
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 juin 2024

I am extremely pleased with Smart SEO. Its intuitive interface and comprehensive features provide a seamless user experience. It has significantly improved my Shopify Store from SEO perspective and is incredibly user-friendly. I highly recommend everyone to give it a try and see the difference it can make!"

Ruby Best Deals
Viêt Nam
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application