Sherpas: Smart SEO , 1 271 avis

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 janvier 2024

Exceptional Customer Support & Unmatched Performance – Sherpa's Smart SEO truly delivers on its promises!

As a business owner who values straightforward, no-nonsense solutions, I'm thoroughly impressed. The app's functionality aligns perfectly with what they advertise, making it a reliable tool for my needs.

Their customer support goes above and beyond, ensuring any queries or issues are swiftly and effectively handled. Definitely a well-pleased customer here – highly recommend for anyone seeking efficient and dependable SEO solutions."

ShootingTargets7
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 décembre 2023

Great app with tons of features, the upgraded plans are very reasonable, and the SUPPORT is unreal. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and, understanding. I have not had one question for them they weren't able to find a solution for very quickly. I can't recommend it more to anyone with a Shopify store with any kind of SEO needs.

King Ice
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 janvier 2024

I really enjoy the Smart SEO app by Sherpas and I am very happy with their customer support team. They identified and fixed an issue very quickly.

Joyli
Suisse
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
22 janvier 2024

Great support.
I am from Japan and soft wear engineer.
Support gives me minimum and necessary advice to remove technical issues.

Very helpful and good response.

DELIGHT Inc.
Japon
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 décembre 2023

Amazing customer service! The app is easy to use and looks good doing it. I've tried other SEO apps and this is my favourite. It's also well priced. I recommend this to my friends and anyone else reading this review.

Pomp & Sass
Canada
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 janvier 2024

This app helped my SEO so much, the staff are EXTREMELY helpful, they help look into search console and google snippets, absolute gems!

Silvertree Interiors
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 décembre 2023

As an SEO professional, I can say that Smart SEO is a terrific app to have in your search optimization toolkit! Makes it simple to stay on top of meta tags, alt tags, and site load times - all key ranking factors. App customer service is exceptional and fast too! They reached out so that certain issues could be proactively tackled.

Highly recommended!

Fragrance Familia LLC
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 janvier 2024

We had an issue where updating the theme of our sites caused some of the JSON fields to be duplicated. We were alerted by Google and over the Sherpas:SmartSEO help chat Radoslav sorted it out in 10 minuted.

The Positive Psychology Shop
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 janvier 2024

I'm glad I found Smart SEO. Great app and amazing customer survise. I like so much. The information on how to use it is super easy to understand. For an inexperienced person like me. It is easy to use. Of course, when I had questions and difficulties, customer service was always available to help me.
thank you so much for making this app!

EdelFaiZ
Royaume-Uni
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 décembre 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Smart SEO, and I must say, their service was nothing short of exceptional. The team's responsiveness was remarkable – they were quick to address all my inquiries, ensuring no question was left unanswered.

What truly sets Smart SEO apart is their willingness to go above and beyond. Not only did they answer my questions, but they also provided hands-on assistance, utilizing their expert knowledge and technical skills to help me achieve my SEO goals. Their proactive approach and deep understanding of SEO nuances made a significant difference.

The expertise of the Smart SEO team is evident in every interaction. They don't just offer solutions; they tailor their support to meet your specific needs, which is invaluable in the ever-evolving world of SEO.

I wholeheartedly recommend Smart SEO to anyone looking for a reliable, knowledgeable, and efficient SEO partner. Their quality of service, combined with their technical capabilities, makes them a top-tier choice in the field.

Thank you, Smart SEO, for your outstanding service and for contributing significantly to the success of my website.

Moss Ball Pets™
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application