Sherpas: Smart SEO , 1 285 avis

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 avril 2024

App is great and does everything it states. The best part of Smart SEO really is the customer support. I have had two dealings with Radoslav over live chat and he's been brilliant on both occasions, providing me with solutions that Shopify themselves couldn't. Couldn't recommend them enough!

Empire
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2024

We have been using Smart SEO for a while and it does its job very well. Plus it's easy to use and their support team is fabulous. Keep up the good work!

Matcha Cafe Bali
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
28 février 2024

The staff, Todor and Lina, quickly collaborated with our store to fix an SEO issue within 8 hours. Impressed with their fast response and effective solutions. Thank you for your exceptional support!

NSABERS
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 janvier 2024

Exceptional Customer Support & Unmatched Performance – Sherpa's Smart SEO truly delivers on its promises!

As a business owner who values straightforward, no-nonsense solutions, I'm thoroughly impressed. The app's functionality aligns perfectly with what they advertise, making it a reliable tool for my needs.

Their customer support goes above and beyond, ensuring any queries or issues are swiftly and effectively handled. Definitely a well-pleased customer here – highly recommend for anyone seeking efficient and dependable SEO solutions."

ShootingTargets7
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2024

Awesome and powerful app. The team discovered and issue with my code that was interfering with this app and was hindering my google rich results and they fixed it within a couple of hours, can confirm the fix is complete based on google rich results tester. Appreciate this help and service.

MAVEN Wallets
Canada
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 février 2024

A must have app for any Shopify, the Smart SEO team is there to help you along the way! Lina from the Sherpas team was excellent in hel;ping me fix my website

Thanks guys!

Alarm Wizards Team

Alarmwizards
Afrique du Sud
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 22 février 2024

Milen from the Smart SEO team helped solve the problems on the store, and even though we could not communicate for a while, he reached us and we communicated and solved the problems easily. Thank you for your help Sherpas Team! They also evaluate the feedback about the application, and with the Premium package, the SEO effect of the website seems to be quite high. Thanks for your help, maybe we can work together on other projects.

HOM NPS
Royaume-Uni
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 avril 2024

Sherpas found issues on my site that I didn't even know I had. They reached out to fix it for me and improved my Sitemap. Very happy about their service

Supps On Deck
États-Unis
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 janvier 2024

I really enjoy the Smart SEO app by Sherpas and I am very happy with their customer support team. They identified and fixed an issue very quickly.

Joyli
Suisse
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
22 janvier 2024

Great support.
I am from Japan and soft wear engineer.
Support gives me minimum and necessary advice to remove technical issues.

Very helpful and good response.

DELIGHT Inc.
Japon
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application