Sherpas: Smart SEO

Sherpas: Smart SEO

Built for Shopify

리뷰 (1,327)

전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 2일

Gostei do aplicativo só preciso que ele ele interage mais com os meus produtos

gryffe
브라질
앱 사용 기간 6일
2024년 6월 17일

Die vier Sterne gibt´s weil ich nicht alle Funktionen kenne, vlt. dann sogar 5, aber das was ich bisher in der kostenfreien Version gesehen habe, hat mir gefallen, es sind zwar nur einfache Dinge die deine Präsenz nur gering hervorben, trotzdem wie es umgesetzt wurde mit den Funktionen gefallen mir gut. Das beste daran ist, es gibt dir eine Übersicht und Zusammenfassung was geändert werden muss und gibt dir direkt die chance es zu tun. Durch die Umsetzung wirkt deine Seite auch im ganzen durchdachter, aufgeräumter und seriöser auf die Kunden. Vielen Dank.

Bababart
독일
앱 사용 기간 6일
2019년 3월 16일에 편집됨

I've been using this app for a long time. I think it is helping but I could use some instruction because I'm not real clear on how it works. I think if I could speak with someone about instruction that would help.

CRASH Jewelry
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Sherpas Design개 2019년 3월 18일

Hi there,

Thank you for installing our app!

Sure, we can provide as much instructions as you need regarding the app. We can even set it up for you. Please contact us on support@kabukithemes.com and we will be in touch right away.

Thanks!

2021년 3월 10일

The app is still new for us, so I can't say how effective it is, but the customer service support has been fantastic.

Purple Metro
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2020년 6월 19일

Really helpful app to help get through the SEO basics and schema updates. Highly recommended for Shopify starters

The Kettlery
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2020년 5월 20일

I am using this app to omptimize the SEO. CLearly this is something that will bring results in long term but I can say that the app is easy to use and the price is much cheaper than other competitors on the market. It would be better to integrate also a kind of "site performane tool" that can track the speed of the website, that is also very crucial for SEO and help to fix relevant issues

Popolare
스위스
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2020년 4월 28일에 편집됨

Installed a week ago and it certainly helps make things easier , most importantly working with the sitemap. However, the 404 fixes do not work, and there seems to still be review snippet errors in search console. We hope to get a response from support on these happenings.

Torque Detail
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Sherpas Design개 2020년 4월 30일

Greetings,

We didn't find any tickets in our support system. One of our support representatives sent you an email. We are looking forward to assisting you further.

Best regards,
Todor

2020년 6월 7일

Easy to setup, I think it works - not had it installed long enough to make a decision yet but they wanted a review.

DNA Lifestyle
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2020년 9월 14일

I liked simple and fast store Integration

Alt Tag was clear and easy to add the appropeate text to each product. Meanwhile, adding small definition or clues on this point will be really helpful for user.

What is Json-Ld for?

I don't know where your App get these broken links, because I didn't find any inworking link when I tested my website and social media links.

On Broken links page,I have to cerrect them manually, right?
"Repair" botton is not obvious, hard to find; I have to select ALL first to see it.
When I click on "Repair selected" I always get error message.

Your meta description has a small amount of characters, is it more effecient?

regards

Hygiene Ware, Masque transparent, Anti Fog Protection Transparent Clear Mask, reusable, Food grade material
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2017년 8월 30일에 편집됨

The program remains in the scroll door, the spelling code is corrupted.
The program code fails the page loading speed, which affects SEO.
There is no instruction how to remove a program code or work with it.
Very amazing support team. They helped us to correct mistakes.
If the results of the game improve in a better way, we will give them the highest score. Thank you.

Elivera
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년