Sherpas: Smart SEO , 1 285 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 april 2024

App is great and does everything it states. The best part of Smart SEO really is the customer support. I have had two dealings with Radoslav over live chat and he's been brilliant on both occasions, providing me with solutions that Shopify themselves couldn't. Couldn't recommend them enough!

Empire
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
20 mars 2024

We have been using Smart SEO for a while and it does its job very well. Plus it's easy to use and their support team is fabulous. Keep up the good work!

Matcha Cafe Bali
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
28 februari 2024

The staff, Todor and Lina, quickly collaborated with our store to fix an SEO issue within 8 hours. Impressed with their fast response and effective solutions. Thank you for your exceptional support!

NSABERS
Hongkong SAR
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
30 januari 2024

Exceptional Customer Support & Unmatched Performance – Sherpa's Smart SEO truly delivers on its promises!

As a business owner who values straightforward, no-nonsense solutions, I'm thoroughly impressed. The app's functionality aligns perfectly with what they advertise, making it a reliable tool for my needs.

Their customer support goes above and beyond, ensuring any queries or issues are swiftly and effectively handled. Definitely a well-pleased customer here – highly recommend for anyone seeking efficient and dependable SEO solutions."

ShootingTargets7
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
27 februari 2024

Awesome and powerful app. The team discovered and issue with my code that was interfering with this app and was hindering my google rich results and they fixed it within a couple of hours, can confirm the fix is complete based on google rich results tester. Appreciate this help and service.

MAVEN Wallets
Kanada
3 månader användning av appen
5 februari 2024

A must have app for any Shopify, the Smart SEO team is there to help you along the way! Lina from the Sherpas team was excellent in hel;ping me fix my website

Thanks guys!

Alarm Wizards Team

Alarmwizards
Sydafrika
12 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 22 februari 2024

Milen from the Smart SEO team helped solve the problems on the store, and even though we could not communicate for a while, he reached us and we communicated and solved the problems easily. Thank you for your help Sherpas Team! They also evaluate the feedback about the application, and with the Premium package, the SEO effect of the website seems to be quite high. Thanks for your help, maybe we can work together on other projects.

HOM NPS
Storbritannien
13 dagar användning av appen
12 april 2024

Sherpas found issues on my site that I didn't even know I had. They reached out to fix it for me and improved my Sitemap. Very happy about their service

Supps On Deck
USA
15 dagar användning av appen
28 januari 2024

I really enjoy the Smart SEO app by Sherpas and I am very happy with their customer support team. They identified and fixed an issue very quickly.

Joyli
Schweiz
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
22 januari 2024

Great support.
I am from Japan and soft wear engineer.
Support gives me minimum and necessary advice to remove technical issues.

Very helpful and good response.

DELIGHT Inc.
Japan
Mer än 3 år användning av appen