Sherpas: Smart SEO , 1 298 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 januari 2022

I used Smart SEO to help with structured data. I had questions and Lina went above and beyond to help me out!

Microscope Supply
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
11 november 2021

Great app and Amazing support. I tried a bunch of apps to fix our Google Search structured data errors, and with a little help from support, it was fixed.

Boutique Mon Ami
Australien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
15 januari 2020

Just installed the app and got a 5 star support. They helped me fixing some issues with my html code.

Lwhomedecor
Italien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
10 februari 2021

This app really helped to do a checkup on all my meta tags and alt tags, it's easy to see them all in one place and get a quick quality check on them. Great support as well!

VERLEIN
Tjeckien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
25 februari 2022

Great! It shows where i have to work on, and also great great support. I bought the pro version after ,5 hour of testing, its great!

woodystore.nl
Nederländerna
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
4 februari 2022

Great support from Rado. Very happy to upgrade to a paid option with the plugin. Looking forward to seeing how my rankings develop!

Hello Nails
Storbritannien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
24 januari 2023

From what I can find there isn't a better SEO app for Shopify out there. This app provided all the features we were looking for to step up our SEO and their support team is sooooo helpful!!! They helped us out with some coding integration and getting our JSON-LD structured data setup, and it only took about 10-15 minutes to get rolling. Couldn't be happier!!!

Solar Made
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
30 maj 2022

I have just integrated this app and needed some help. I received fast complete help on a holiday! I think this app will be a great benefit to my store.

Beauty In Stone Jewelry
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
26 januari 2023

Smart SEO is a great app. The price-quality ratio is very good. It's user-friendly, good management center and a quick and friendly customer support.

Pre-Beans
Nederländerna
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
10 mars 2019

I used the app to help me improve website SEO,it will alert me if some errors occur, the best app i have used.

Plus Size Clothing | Women's Plus Size Fashion | Clearlove Fashion
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen